Entities / bank or financial
Australian Retirement Trust
Named in 14 declared items by 8 members. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.
- Type
- bank or financial
- How it was matched
- LLM grouping of spelling variants
Printed names folded into this entity
The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.
| Name as printed | Items |
|---|---|
| Australian Retirement Trust | 12 |
| Australian retirement trust | 2 |
Alias table entries (1)
australian retirement trust(LLM grouping of spelling variants, confidence high)
Members by parliament
Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).
| Register | Labor | Coalition | Crossbench | Members |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House 47th | 4 | 0 | 1 | 5 |
| House 48th | 6 | 0 | 0 | 6 |
Members
| Member | Parliaments | Items |
|---|---|---|
| Brendan O'Connor | House 47th | 1 |
| Chris Bowen | House 48th | 1 |
| Jim Chalmers | House 47th, House 48th | 2 |
| Julie-Ann Campbell | House 48th | 2 |
| Renee Coffey | House 48th | 1 |
| Sally Sitou | House 47th, House 48th | 4 |
| Shayne Neumann | House 47th, House 48th | 2 |
| Stephen Bates | House 47th | 1 |
Items
Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.
9. Other asset
| Member | Parliament | Owner | Entity | Description | Change | Lodged | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brendan O'Connor | House 47th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation (Australian Retirement Trust) | Initial statement | 2022-07-27 | page 4 |
| Jim Chalmers | House 47th | Self | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation (Australian Retirement Trust) | Initial statement | 2022-08-23 | page 4 |
| Sally Sitou | House 47th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Australian retirement trust - life insurance | Initial statement | 2022-08-08 | page 4 |
| Sally Sitou | House 47th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Australian retirement trust - superannuation | Initial statement | 2022-08-08 | page 4 |
| Shayne Neumann | House 47th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Interest in Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2022-08-22 | page 4 |
| Stephen Bates | House 47th | Self | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation - Australian Retirement Trust | Added | 2023-03-08 | page 9 |
| Chris Bowen | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation, Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2025-08-18 | page 5 |
| Jim Chalmers | House 48th | Self | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation (Australian Retirement Trust) | Initial statement | not stated | page 5 |
| Julie-Ann Campbell | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation - Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2025-08-18 | page 5 |
| Renee Coffey | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Superannuation – Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2025-08-15 | page 5 |
| Sally Sitou | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Australian Retirement Trust - life insurance | Initial statement | 2025-08-08 | page 5 |
| Sally Sitou | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Australian Retirement Trust - superannuation | Initial statement | 2025-08-08 | page 5 |
| Shayne Neumann | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Interest in Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2025-08-15 | page 5 |
10. Income
| Member | Parliament | Owner | Entity | Description | Change | Lodged | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie-Ann Campbell | House 48th | Spouse or partner | Australian Retirement Trust | Salary - Australian Retirement Trust | Initial statement | 2025-08-18 | page 5 |
About this page
House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.
Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.