Entities / private company

Dutton Holdings (Qld) Pty Ltd

Named in 10 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
private company
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (4)
Name as printedItems
Dutton Holdings (Qld) P/L6
DUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) P/L2
DUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) PTY LTD1
DUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) PTY.LTD.1
Alias table entries (2)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Dutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 0, Coalition 5, Crossbench 0. By row: House 43rd 1; House 44th 1; House 45th 1; House 46th 1; House 47th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Coalition 11House 44thHouse 44th: Coalition 11House 45thHouse 45th: Coalition 11House 46thHouse 46th: Coalition 11House 47thHouse 47th: Coalition 11
Distinct members naming Dutton Holdings (Qld) Pty Ltd, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd0101
House 44th0101
House 45th0101
House 46th0101
House 47th0101

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Peter DuttonHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th10

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 6 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Peter DuttonHouse 43rdSelfDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) PTY LTDInitial statement2010-10-19page 2 of the PDF
Peter DuttonHouse 44thSelfDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) PTY.LTD.Initial statement2013-12-05page 2
Peter DuttonHouse 45thSelfDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/LInitial statement2016-10-07page 2
Peter DuttonHouse 46thSelfDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/LInitial statement2019-07-30page 2
Peter DuttonHouse 47thSelfDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/LInitial statement2022-08-23page 2
Peter DuttonHouse 47thNot statedDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/L voluntarily deregisteredRemoved2022-11-09page 8

4. Directorship

Directorship: 2 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Peter DuttonHouse 47thSpouse or partnerDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/L - NILInitial statement2022-08-23page 3
Peter DuttonHouse 47thNot statedDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdDutton Holdings (Qld) P/L voluntarily deregisteredRemoved2022-11-09page 8

10. Income

Income: 2 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Peter DuttonHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdMY WIFE IS EMPLOYED BY DUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) P/LInitial statement2010-10-19page 5 of the PDF
Peter DuttonHouse 44thSpouse or partnerDutton Holdings (Qld) Pty LtdEMPLOYMENT BY DUTTON HOLDINGS (QLD) P/LInitial statement2013-12-05page 5

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.