Entities / bank or financial

Firstmac

Named in 6 declared items by 2 members. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
bank or financial
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (1)
Name as printedItems
First Mac6
Alias table entries (1)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: FirstmacHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 2, Coalition 1, Crossbench 0. By row: House 43rd 1; House 47th 1; House 48th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Coalition 11House 47thHouse 47th: Labor 11House 48thHouse 48th: Labor 11
Distinct members naming Firstmac, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd0101
House 47th1001
House 48th1001

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Jerome LaxaleHouse 47th, House 48th2
Louise MarkusHouse 43rd4

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

6. Liability

Liability: 6 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Louise MarkusHouse 43rdSelfFirstmacInvestment loan (Ripley)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Louise MarkusHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerFirstmacInvestment loan (Deebing Heights)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Louise MarkusHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerFirstmacInvestment loan (Ripley)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Louise MarkusHouse 43rdSelfFirstmacInvestment loan (Deebing Heights)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Jerome LaxaleHouse 47thSpouse or partnerFirstmacMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2022-07-27page 3
Jerome LaxaleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerFirstmacMortgage on residential propertyInitial statementnot statedpage 4

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.