Entities / trust or fund

Robert Family Trust

Named in 10 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
trust or fund
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (3)
Name as printedItems
Robert Family Trust5
Robert International Pty Ltd atf Robert Family Trust3
Robert International Pty Ltd ATF Robert Family Trust2
Alias table entries (2)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Robert Family TrustHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 0, Coalition 3, Crossbench 0. By row: House 43rd 1; House 45th 1; House 47th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Coalition 11House 45thHouse 45th: Coalition 11House 47thHouse 47th: Coalition 11
Distinct members naming Robert Family Trust, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd0101
House 45th0101
House 47th0101

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Stuart RobertHouse 43rd, House 45th, House 47th10

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

2. Trust

Trust: 10 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Stuart RobertHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerRobert Family TrustChantelle Robert and I are no longer Trustees medium confidenceRemoved2010-09-10page 11 of the PDF
Stuart RobertHouse 43rdSelfRobert Family TrustChantelle Robert and I are no longer Trustees medium confidenceRemoved2010-09-10page 11 of the PDF
Stuart RobertHouse 43rdSelfRobert Family TrustRobert Family Trust - Blind Trust medium confidenceAdded2011-08-01page 19 of the PDF
Stuart RobertHouse 45thNot statedRobert Family TrustRobert Family TrustInitial statement2016-09-12page 8
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert Family TrustGWR (unlisted public company) medium confidenceAdded2018-03-29page 30
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert Family TrustIQ Innovate.NSX medium confidenceAdded2018-03-29page 30
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert Family TrustRobert Family Trust and all its assets - placed in blind structure (Blind Trust) independent of me, where I have no control of investment decisions and externally professionally managed medium confidenceAdded2018-11-26page 42
Stuart RobertHouse 47thSelfRobert Family TrustRobert International Pty Ltd atf Robert Family Trust / Investment / Joint beneficiaryInitial statement2022-08-23page 2
Stuart RobertHouse 47thSpouse or partnerRobert Family TrustRobert International Pty Ltd atf Robert Family Trust / Investment / Joint beneficiaryInitial statement2022-08-23page 2
Stuart RobertHouse 47thDependent childRobert Family TrustRobert International Pty Ltd atf Robert Family Trust / Investment / beneficiaryInitial statement2022-08-23page 2

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash, with anthropic/claude-sonnet-5.5 for pages it refused (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.