Entities / private company

Robert International Pty Ltd

Named in 9 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
private company
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (1)
Name as printedItems
Robert International Pty Ltd9
Alias table entries (1)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Robert International Pty LtdHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 0, Coalition 4, Crossbench 0. By row: House 43rd 1; House 44th 1; House 45th 1; House 47th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Coalition 11House 44thHouse 44th: Coalition 11House 45thHouse 45th: Coalition 11House 47thHouse 47th: Coalition 11
Distinct members naming Robert International Pty Ltd, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd0101
House 44th0101
House 45th0101
House 47th0101

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Stuart RobertHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 47th9

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 2 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Stuart RobertHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerRobert International Pty LtdChantelle Robert and I are both no longer Directors and Shareholders medium confidenceRemoved2010-09-10page 11 of the PDF
Stuart RobertHouse 43rdSelfRobert International Pty LtdChantelle Robert and I are both no longer Directors and Shareholders medium confidenceRemoved2010-09-10page 11 of the PDF

2. Trust

Trust: 1 item
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Stuart RobertHouse 45thNot statedRobert International Pty LtdRobert International Pty Ltd (trustee company)Initial statement2016-09-12page 8

4. Directorship

Directorship: 6 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Stuart RobertHouse 44thSelfRobert International Pty LtdDirector - Robert International Pty Ltd as trustee for the Robert Family Trust and Robert Investment Family Trust medium confidenceAdded2016-02-16page 14
Stuart RobertHouse 45thNot statedRobert International Pty LtdRobert International Pty LtdInitial statement2016-09-12page 8
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert International Pty LtdDirector: Robert International Pty LtdAdded2018-03-29page 30
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert International Pty LtdDirector of Robert International Pty LtdAdded2018-10-23page 40
Stuart RobertHouse 45thSelfRobert International Pty LtdI remain a Director of Robert International Pty Ltd, previously only a Trustee company that holds No assets medium confidenceVaried2018-11-26page 42
Stuart RobertHouse 47thSelfRobert International Pty LtdRobert International Pty Ltd - Trustee companyInitial statement2022-08-23page 3

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash, with anthropic/claude-sonnet-5.5 for pages it refused (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.