Entities / trust or fund
Robert Investment Family Trust
Named in 4 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.
- Type
- trust or fund
- How it was matched
- LLM grouping of spelling variants
Printed names folded into this entity
The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.
| Name as printed | Items |
|---|---|
| Robert Investment Family Trust | 2 |
| Robert Investments Family Trust | 2 |
Alias table entries (2)
robert investment family trust(LLM grouping of spelling variants, confidence high)robert investments family trust(LLM grouping of spelling variants, confidence high)
Members by parliament
Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).
| Register | Labor | Coalition | Crossbench | Members |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House 43rd | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| House 45th | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Members
| Member | Parliaments | Items |
|---|---|---|
| Stuart Robert | House 43rd, House 45th | 4 |
Items
Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.
2. Trust
| Member | Parliament | Owner | Entity | Description | Change | Lodged | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stuart Robert | House 43rd | Spouse or partner | Robert Investment Family Trust | Chantelle Robert and I are no longer Trustees medium confidence | Removed | 2010-09-10 | page 11 of the PDF |
| Stuart Robert | House 43rd | Self | Robert Investment Family Trust | Chantelle Robert and I are no longer Trustees medium confidence | Removed | 2010-09-10 | page 11 of the PDF |
| Stuart Robert | House 45th | Not stated | Robert Investment Family Trust | Robert Investment Family Trust | Initial statement | 2016-09-12 | page 8 |
| Stuart Robert | House 45th | Not stated | Robert Investment Family Trust | Robert Investment Family Trust - Closed | Removed | 2018-02-06 | page 18 |
About this page
House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash, with anthropic/claude-sonnet-5.5 for pages it refused (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.
Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.