Entities / private company

Springhill Shopping Centre Pty Ltd

Named in 8 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
private company
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (2)
Name as printedItems
Springhill Shopping Centre Pty Ltd7
SPRINGHILL SHOPPING CENTRE PTY LTD1
Alias table entries (1)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Springhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 0, Coalition 3, Crossbench 0. By row: House 43rd 1; House 44th 1; House 45th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Coalition 11House 44thHouse 44th: Coalition 11House 45thHouse 45th: Coalition 11
Distinct members naming Springhill Shopping Centre Pty Ltd, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd0101
House 44th0101
House 45th0101

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th8

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 5 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 43rdNot statedSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty Ltd (minority investment) medium confidenceAdded2012-01-06page 13 of the PDF
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 44thSpouse or partnerSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 44thSelfSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 45thSelfSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdInitial statement2016-09-17page 2
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 45thSpouse or partnerSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdInitial statement2016-09-17page 2

4. Directorship

Directorship: 3 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpouse - Springhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdAdded2012-01-06page 13 of the PDF
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 44thSpouse or partnerSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty Ltd - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
Kelly O'DwyerHouse 45thSpouse or partnerSpringhill Shopping Centre Pty LtdSPRINGHILL SHOPPING CENTRE PTY LTD - INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-17page 3

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.