Entities / private company

Zabulon Disbursements Pty Ltd

Named in 3 declared items by 1 member. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
private company
How it was matched
LLM grouping of spelling variants

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (2)
Name as printedItems
Zabulon Disbursements Pty Ltd2
Zabulon Disbursements1
Alias table entries (1)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Zabulon Disbursements Pty LtdHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 1, Coalition 0, Crossbench 0. By row: House 45th 1.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 45thHouse 45th: Labor 11
Distinct members naming Zabulon Disbursements Pty Ltd, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 45th1001

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
David FeeneyHouse 45th3

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 2 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
David FeeneyHouse 45thSpouse or partnerZabulon Disbursements Pty LtdZabulon Disbursements Pty Ltd (as trustee)Initial statement2016-09-26page 2
David FeeneyHouse 45thNot statedZabulon Disbursements Pty LtdZabulon Disbursements Pty Ltd (held by Liberty Sanger Family Trust)Initial statement2016-09-26page 2

4. Directorship

Directorship: 1 item
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
David FeeneyHouse 45thSpouse or partnerZabulon Disbursements Pty LtdZabulon Disbursements - InactiveInitial statement2016-09-26page 3

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.