Members / Member of the House of Representatives

Ash Ambihaipahar

Member of the House of Representatives. 47 declared items across 1 statement (House 48th).

Terms

Terms in the dataset. Party and bloc are as at the start of each term.
ParliamentElectorate or stateParty (start of term)BlocItems
House 48thBartonAustralian Labor PartyLabor47

Statements

The source documents: each register's statement, with the alterations bound into it.

Statements (1)
ParliamentStatement datePagesItemsSource
House 48th2025-08-182747statement PDF

Declared interests

47 items, grouped by register section. Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

Items per section: Ash AmbihaipaharHorizontal bars: number of declared items in each register section. 1. Shareholding 10; 3. Real estate 4; 4. Directorship 3; 6. Liability 6; 7. Bond/debenture 1; 8. Account 5; 9. Other asset 4; 10. Income 3; 11. Gift 2; 12. Sponsored travel/hospitality 6; 13. Membership 2; 14. Other interest 1.1. Shareholding1. Shareholding: 10103. Real estate3. Real estate: 444. Directorship4. Directorship: 336. Liability6. Liability: 667. Bond/debenture7. Bond/debenture: 118. Account8. Account: 559. Other asset9. Other asset: 4410. Income10. Income: 3311. Gift11. Gift: 2212. Sponsored travel/hospitality12. Sponsored travel/hospitality: 6613. Membership13. Membership: 2214. Other interest14. Other interest: 11
Items per section for Ash Ambihaipahar, all parliaments.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 10 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerManowarriors Pty LtdManowarriors Pty LtdInitial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partnerSPDR S&P/ASX 200 ETF (STW)SPDR S&P/ASX 200 ETF (STW)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partnerNextgen Capital SolutionsNextgen Capital Solutions Pty LtdInitial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partneriShares Core Composite Bond ETF (IAF)iShares Core Composite Bond ETF (IAF)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partneriShares Asia 50 ETF (IAA)iShares Asia 50 ETF (IAA)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partneriShares S&P 500 ETF (IVV)iShares S&P 500 ETF (IVV)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partneriShares Europe ETF (IEU)iShares Europe ETF (IEU)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partnerNextgen WealthNEXTGEN WEALTH PTY LTDInitial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partnerRussell Investments Australian Select Corporate (RCB)Russell Investments Australian Select Corporate (RCB)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2
House 48thSpouse or partnerBetashares Australian High Interest Cash ETF (AAA)Betashares Australian High Interest Cash ETF (AAA)Initial statement2025-08-18page 2

3. Real estate

Real estate: 4 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfBeverley Park, NSW - Residential (with Spouse)Initial statement2025-08-18page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerBeverley Park, NSW - Residential (with A Ambihaipahar)Initial statement2025-08-18page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerKingston, ACT - Investment (with A Ambihaipahar)Initial statement2025-08-18page 3
House 48thSelfKingston, ACT - Investment (with Spouse)Initial statement2025-08-18page 3

4. Directorship

Directorship: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerNextgen WealthNEXTGEN WEALTH PTY LTD - Tax AgentInitial statement2025-08-18page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerNextgen Capital SolutionsNextgen Capital Solutions Pty Ltd - Not operating- No longer used for mortgage broking servicesInitial statement2025-08-18page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerManowarriors Pty LtdManowarriors Pty Ltd - eCommerceInitial statement2025-08-18page 3

6. Liability

Liability: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupCredit cardInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupMortgage for Primary ResidenceInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupMortgage for Primary ResidenceInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupMortgage for Investment PropertyInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSelfCitiCredit cardInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupMortgage for Investment PropertyInitial statement2025-08-18page 4

7. Bond/debenture

Bond/debenture: 1 item
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partneriShares CoreComposite Bond ETFInitial statement2025-08-18page 4

8. Account

Account: 5 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerRaiz InvestInvestmentInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
House 48thSelfWestpac Banking CorporationSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4

9. Other asset

Other asset: 4 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfSuperannuationInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSelfToyota CorollaInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerSuperannuationInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSelfToyota CorollaRemoved2026-07-06page 23

10. Income

Income: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerNSW HealthIncome from Board role NSW HealthInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerSalary for full-time employmentInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerIncome from investments set out aboveInitial statement2025-08-18page 5

11. Gift

Gift: 2 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfHuman Appeal AustraliaSliver ship in display box from Human Appeal AustraliaInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
House 48thSelfSt George DragonsSt George Dragons supporter pack including backpack, jerseys, hat and scarfAdded2026-03-02page 16

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfAnactaEvent partly hosted by Anacta - 23 July 2025Added2025-08-20page 8
House 48thSelfMinistry of Foreign Affairs of JapanParliamentary delegation visit to Japan (11-18 October 2025) partially funded by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan, including flights, accommodation, meals and ground transportation.Added2025-12-12page 10
House 48thSelfCricket NSWx2 Tickets Day2 Ashes Pink Test SCG 5 Jan 2026 from Cricket NSW Premium HospitalityAdded2026-01-08page 12
House 48thSelfSt George D.R.L.F.Cx2 NSW Rugby League 2026 passes from St George D.R.L.F.CAdded2026-02-24page 14
House 48thSelfBill & Melinda Gates FoundationTrip to Papua New Guinea from 15 to 21 February 2026 as part of the Australian Regional Leadership Initiative to see the impact of Australia's overseas development assistance. Travel, accommodation and meals valued at approximately $5000 and funded by the Gates Foundation.Added2026-03-02page 18
House 48thSelfSt George Venuesx2 tickets - Raiders v Dragons match from St George Venues in Raiders Corporate BoxAddednot statedpage 20

13. Membership

Membership: 2 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfLaw Society of New South WalesThe Law Society of NSWInitial statement2025-08-18page 6
House 48thSelfUnited Workers UnionUnited Workers UnionInitial statement2025-08-18page 6

14. Other interest

Other interest: 1 item
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfMcKinnon Institute for Political Leadership (MKI)Name of organisation: McKinnon Institute for Political Leadership (MKI) Name of the Program: Advanced Political Leadership 2026 Dates: Induction, 12 – 13 June 2026, Victoria Residential Intensive, 12 – 17 July 2026, South Australia Workshop & Graduation, 11 – 12 September 2026, Australian Capital Territory Scholarship Value: $32,000.00 (excluding GST) What this Scholarship covers: The nine-day professional development program for successful applicants of MKI's Advanced Political Leadership 2026 program. The scholarship covers the cost of program tuition, including international and domestic subject matter experts, accommodation and catering. Summary of the program: In its sixth year, the Advanced Political Leadership program is a practical and cohort based, non-partisan program purpose designed to prepare MPs to be effective ministers. Developed by experienced political leaders, shaped by detailed feedback from past participants and grounded in applied research and contemporary insights, the program translates leadership theory into practical ministerial capability. Participants build the judgement, discipline and strategic skill required to govern effectively, with a clear understanding of their democratic stewardship responsibilities.Added2026-09-30page 25

Alterations

Changes notified after the initial statement, by date lodged (9).

About this page

These items were transcribed from Ash Ambihaipahar's statements by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Each item links to the page of its statement: check the source before relying on an item. Party is the party at the start of each term.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.