Members / Member of the House of Representatives

Rebecca White

Member of the House of Representatives. 46 declared items across 1 statement (House 48th).

Terms

Terms in the dataset. Party and bloc are as at the start of each term.
ParliamentElectorate or stateParty (start of term)BlocItems
House 48thLyonsAustralian Labor PartyLabor46

Statements

The source documents: each register's statement, with the alterations bound into it.

Statements (1)
ParliamentStatement datePagesItemsSource
House 48th2025-08-172846statement PDF

Declared interests

46 items, grouped by register section. Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

Items per section: Rebecca WhiteHorizontal bars: number of declared items in each register section. 1. Shareholding 4; 3. Real estate 3; 6. Liability 5; 7. Bond/debenture 1; 8. Account 3; 9. Other asset 5; 10. Income 1; 11. Gift 3; 12. Sponsored travel/hospitality 9; 13. Membership 9; 14. Other interest 3.1. Shareholding1. Shareholding: 443. Real estate3. Real estate: 336. Liability6. Liability: 557. Bond/debenture7. Bond/debenture: 118. Account8. Account: 339. Other asset9. Other asset: 5510. Income10. Income: 1111. Gift11. Gift: 3312. Sponsored travel/hospitality12. Sponsored travel/hospitality: 9913. Membership13. Membership: 9914. Other interest14. Other interest: 33
Items per section for Rebecca White, all parliaments.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 4 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfBreak O'Day Community Financial ServicesBreak O'Day Community Financial ServicesInitial statement2025-08-17page 2
House 48thSelfSouth East Community EnterprisesSouth East Community EnterprisesInitial statement2025-08-17page 2
House 48thSelfSouth East Community EnterprisesSouth East Community EnterprisesRemoved2026-05-21page 18
House 48thSpouse or partnerHydrowood Holdings Pty LtdHydrowood Holdings Pty LtdAddednot statedpage 20

3. Real estate

Real estate: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfRichmond, TAS - ResidentialInitial statement2025-08-17page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerWhite Beach Tas (Investment)Addednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnerWarrane Tas (Investment)Addednot statedpage 20

6. Liability

Liability: 5 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfBendigo and Adelaide BankMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2025-08-17page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnercredit card liabilityAddednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnermortgage on investment propertiesAddednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupMortgage with ANZAdded2026-05-27page 22
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupCredit card with ANZAdded2026-05-27page 22

7. Bond/debenture

Bond/debenture: 1 item
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thDependent childGeneration LifeInvestment BondInitial statement2025-08-17page 4

8. Account

Account: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfBendigo and Adelaide BankSavingsInitial statement2025-08-17page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerRAIZ Invest Australia FundRAIZ Invest Australia FundAddednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ Bank cash accounts (multiple)Addednot statedpage 20

9. Other asset

Other asset: 5 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfHorse floatInitial statement2025-08-17page 5
House 48thSelfFarm machineryInitial statement2025-08-17page 5
House 48thSelfLife insuranceInitial statement2025-08-17page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerLife InsuranceAddednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnerVehicleAddednot statedpage 20

10. Income

Income: 1 item
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSpouse or partnerRent income from investment propertiesAddednot statedpage 20

11. Gift

Gift: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge membershipInitial statement2025-08-17page 5
House 48thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin Lounge membershipInitial statement2025-08-17page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirgin Membership LoungeAddednot statedpage 20

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 9 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers3.1.26 Ticket to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 1Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers1.11.25 Ticket to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 3Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers8.11.25 Ticket to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 3Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers17.1.26 Ticket to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 1Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers29.12.25 Ticket to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 1Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTaste of Summer30.12.25 Ticket to the Taste of Summer x 5Added2026-01-18page 10
House 48thSelfTasmania JackJumpers1/2/2026 Tickets to the Jack Jumpers basketball game x 3Added2026-02-04page 11
House 48thSelfAsian Forum of Parliamentarians on Population and DevelopmentWomen Deliver Conference 2026 admission paid for by Asian Forum of Parliamentarians on Population and DevelopmentAdded2026-05-21page 15
House 48thSelfEndeavour Group1 X ticket to the MidWinter Ball sponsored by the Endeavour GroupAdded2026-08-09page 24

13. Membership

Membership: 9 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfEquestrian AustraliaMember of Equestrian AustraliaInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfSorell Football ClubPatron, Sorell Football ClubInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfCommunity and Public Sector UnionMember CPSUInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfUWUMember UWUInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsMember of AICDInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfEMILY's List AustraliaMember of Emily's List AustraliaInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSelfCoal River Products AssociationMember of Coal River Products AssociationInitial statement2025-08-17page 6
House 48thSpouse or partnerAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsAICDAddednot statedpage 20
House 48thSpouse or partnerChartered AccountantsChartered AccountantsAddednot statedpage 20

14. Other interest

Other interest: 3 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 48thSelfSorell Football ClubPatron - Sorell Football ClubAdded2026-02-12page 13
House 48thSelfCarlton Park Surf Life Saving ClubPatron - Carlton Park Surf Life Saving ClubAdded2026-02-12page 13
House 48thSelfSorell Bowls ClubPatron of the Sorell Bowls ClubAdded2026-08-09page 26

Alterations

Changes notified after the initial statement, by date lodged (28).

About this page

These items were transcribed from Rebecca White's statements by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Each item links to the page of its statement: check the source before relying on an item. Party is the party at the start of each term.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.