Members / Member of the House of Representatives

Melissa Price

Member of the House of Representatives. 189 declared items across 5 statements (House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th).

Terms

Terms in the dataset. Party and bloc are as at the start of each term.
ParliamentElectorate or stateParty (start of term)BlocItems
House 44thDURACKLiberal Party of AustraliaCoalition36
House 45thDURACKLiberal Party of AustraliaCoalition47
House 46thDurackLiberal Party of AustraliaCoalition38
House 47thDurackLiberal Party of AustraliaCoalition46
House 48thDurackLiberal Party of AustraliaCoalition22

Statements

The source documents: each register's statement, with the alterations bound into it.

Statements (5)
ParliamentStatement datePagesItemsSource
House 44th2013-12-051136statement PDF
House 45th2016-09-131247statement PDF
House 46th2019-07-251238statement PDF
House 47th2022-08-221446statement PDF
House 48th2025-08-13922statement PDF

Declared interests

189 items, grouped by register section. Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

Items per section: Melissa PriceHorizontal bars: number of declared items in each register section. 1. Shareholding 44; 2. Trust 6; 3. Real estate 28; 4. Directorship 6; 6. Liability 10; 8. Account 20; 9. Other asset 6; 10. Income 5; 11. Gift 11; 12. Sponsored travel/hospitality 44; 13. Membership 9.1. Shareholding1. Shareholding: 44442. Trust2. Trust: 663. Real estate3. Real estate: 28284. Directorship4. Directorship: 666. Liability6. Liability: 10108. Account8. Account: 20209. Other asset9. Other asset: 6610. Income10. Income: 5511. Gift11. Gift: 111112. Sponsored travel/hospitality12. Sponsored travel/hospitality: 444413. Membership13. Membership: 99
Items per section for Melissa Price, all parliaments.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 44 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfJupiter EnergyJupiter EnergyInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfAmpella MiningAmpellaInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfBHP GroupBHPInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfCitigoldCitigold CorpInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty LtdInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfOtis EnergyOtis EnergyInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfPanAustPanaust LtdInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfYowie GroupYowie LtdInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNorthern StarInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 45thSelfAmpella MiningAmpellaInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfSouth32South 32Initial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNorthern StarInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfYowie GroupYowie LtdInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfCitigoldCitigold CorpInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfBHP GroupBHPInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfOtis EnergyOtis EnergyInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty LtdInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfPanAustPanaust LtdInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfJupiter EnergyJupiter EnergyInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSelfBHP GroupBHPRemoved2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfServcorp LimitedServcorp LtdAdded2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNorthern StarRemoved2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfOtis EnergyOtis EnergyRemoved2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfRural Funds GroupRural Funds GroupAdded2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfPanAustPanaust LtdRemoved2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfAmpella MiningAmpellaRemoved2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfSouth32South 32Removed2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfISign This LtdISign This LtdAdded2018-01-08page 9
House 45thSelfBetaShares S&P 500 ETFBetashares S&P 500Added2018-09-20page 11
House 46thSelfServcorp LimitedServcorp LimitedInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty LtdInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSelfISignThis LimitedISignThis LimitedInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSelfRural Funds GroupRural Funds GroupInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSelfYowie GroupYowie LtdInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSelfBetaShares S&P 500 ETFBetashares S&P 500Initial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 46thSelfServcorp LimitedSERVCORP LIMITED (SRV)Removed2020-07-06page 10
House 47thSelfBetaShares S&P 500 ETFBetashares S&P 500Initial statement2022-08-22page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty LtdInitial statement2022-08-22page 2
House 47thSelfSouthern Cross Payment LtdSouthern Cross Payment LtdInitial statement2022-08-22page 2
House 47thSelfYowie GroupYowie LtdInitial statement2022-08-22page 2
House 47thSelfRural Funds GroupRural Funds GroupInitial statement2022-08-22page 2
House 48thSelfBetaShares S&P 500 ETFBetashares S&P 500Initial statement2025-08-13page 2
House 48thSelfYowie GroupYowie LtdInitial statement2025-08-13page 2
House 48thSelfRural Funds GroupRural Funds GroupInitial statement2025-08-13page 2

2. Trust

Trust: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerBell TrustBell Trust | Small business | BeneficiaryInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 44thSelfBell TrustBell Trust | Small business | BeneficiaryInitial statement2013-12-05page 2
House 45thSelfBell TrustBell Trust, Small Business, BeneficiaryInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerBell TrustBell Trust, Small Business, BeneficiaryInitial statement2016-09-13page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerBell TrustBell Trust - Small business - BeneficiaryInitial statement2019-07-25page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerBell TrustBell Trust - Quantity Surveyors - BeneficiaryInitial statement2022-08-22page 2

3. Real estate

Real estate: 28 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerMarmion - Primary ResidenceInitial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerDunsborough - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 44thSelfKingston - MP ResponsibilitiesInitial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 44thSelfMarmion - Primary ResidenceInitial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerDunsborough WA - Investment PropertyInitial statement2016-09-13page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerMarmion WA - Primary ResidenceInitial statement2016-09-13page 3
House 45thSelfMarmion WA - Primary ResidenceInitial statement2016-09-13page 3
House 45thSelfKingston ACT - MP ResponsibilitiesInitial statement2016-09-13page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerMarmion, Western Australia - ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerDunsborough, Western Australia - InvestmentInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSelfMarmion, Western Australia - ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSelfKingston, ACT - MP responsibilitiesInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerGeraldton, Western Australia - ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSelfGeraldton, Western Australia - ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thNot stated190 Yungurra Drive, Dunsborough, Western Australia medium confidenceRemoved2022-02-09page 12
House 47thSelfMarmion, Western Australia - ResidentialInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSelfKingston, ACT - ResidentialInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerMarmion, Western Australia - ResidentialInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSelfGeraldton, Western Australia - InvestmentInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerGeraldton, Western Australia - InvestmentInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerGeraldton, Western Australia - ResidentialInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSelfGeraldton, Western Australia - ResidentialInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thNot statedSanders Street, Geraldton (residential property).Removed2022-11-09page 7
House 47thNot statedKingston, ACTRemoved2023-12-11page 10
House 47thNot stated"Geraldton, Western Australia investment property" to be altered to "Geraldton, Western Australia residential property"Varied2023-12-12page 11
House 47thNot statedMarmion, Western AustraliaRemoved2025-01-21page 14
House 48thSelfResidentialInitial statement2025-08-13page 3
House 48thSpouse or partnerResidentialInitial statement2025-08-13page 3

4. Directorship

Directorship: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfBrightspark FoundationBrightspark Foundation - NFP (charity)Initial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 44thSelfCancer Council (WA)Cancer Council (WA) - NFP (charity)Initial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty Ltd - Quantity SurveyorInitial statement2013-12-05page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty Ltd - Quantity SurveyInitial statement2016-09-13page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty Ltd - Quantity SurveyInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerH&W Quantity SurveyorsH&W Quantity Surveyors Pty Ltd - Quantity SurveyorsInitial statement2022-08-22page 3

6. Liability

Liability: 10 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - CBAInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - CBAInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - CBAInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - CBAInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2019-07-25page 3
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgage - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
House 48thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgageInitial statement2025-08-13page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaMortgageInitial statement2025-08-13page 4

8. Account

Account: 20 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfP&N BankSavings - P+N BankInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - CBAInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankSavings - NABInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - CBAInitial statement2013-12-05page 4
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - CBAInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankSavings - NABInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - CBAInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 45thSelfPolice & Nurses LimitedSavings - Police & NursesInitial statement2016-09-13page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 46thSelfPolice & Nurses LimitedSavings - Police and Nurses LimitedInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankSavings - National Australia BankInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 47thSelfPolice & Nurses LimitedSavings - Police & Nurses LtdInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings - Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankSavings - National Australia BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankSavingsInitial statement2025-08-13page 4
House 48thSelfPolice & Nurses LimitedSavingsInitial statement2025-08-13page 4
House 48thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavingsInitial statement2025-08-13page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavingsInitial statement2025-08-13page 4

9. Other asset

Other asset: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 46thSelfSuperannuationInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerSuperannuationInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerSuperannuationInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 47thSelfSuperannuationInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 48thSelfSuperannuationInitial statement2025-08-13page 5
House 48thSpouse or partnerSuperannuationInitial statement2025-08-13page 5

10. Income

Income: 5 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerInvestment property incomeInitial statement2013-12-05page 5
House 45thSpouse or partnerInvestment property incomeInitial statement2016-09-13page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerInvestment property incomeInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerIncome from employmentInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
House 48thSpouse or partnerIncome from employmentInitial statement2025-08-13page 5

11. Gift

Gift: 11 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfPerth AirportPerth Airport - Carpark card medium confidenceAdded2014-11-25page 9
House 44thSelfGloucester Park Harness RacingHonorary Membership - 2 x Gloucester Park Harness Racing Honorary Memberships @ $236.50ea medium confidenceAdded2015-09-15page 11
House 45thSelfAmbassador of JapanAmbassador of Japan: GIFT: Yamada Heiando Ryu Series (Plate/Bowl set) rec'd 13.09.18 - cost approx. @ $340.00Added2018-09-20page 11
House 46thSelfNaval GroupGift of decorative submarine from the Naval Group. This item has been surrendered to the Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet and will be displayed in my Parliament House Office.Added2019-09-26page 7
House 46thSelfWestern Australian Cricket AssociationComplimentary Associate Member Cards from the Western Australian Cricket Association for the 2019/20 season x 2.Added2019-10-10page 8
House 47thSpouse or partnerOrd Valley EventsHospitality - Ord Valley EventsInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfOrd Valley EventsHospitality - Ord Valley EventsInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfShore Leave FestivalHospitality - Shore Leave FestivalInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerShore Leave FestivalHospitality - Shore Leave FestivalInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfGeraldton Fisherman's Co-operativeHospitality - Geraldton Fisherman's Co-operativeInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfNexus AirlinesNexus Airlines model plane with resin display stand.Added2024-10-17page 13

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 44 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysQantas Club MembershipInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 44thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirginInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 44thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas Club MembershipInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 44thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirginInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 44thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin Club Membership medium confidenceAdded2014-03-20page 8
House 44thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin Airlines - "Club" Membership medium confidenceAdded2014-11-25page 9
House 44thSelfOrd Valley MusterOrd Valley Muster - Kimberley Fine Diamonds Corporate Circle Dinner Event - 23/05/2015, cost $469.60p/p medium confidenceAdded2015-06-15page 10
House 45thSelfPerth AirportPerth Airport - Carpark CardInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirgin - MembershipInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas - Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin - MembershipInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysQantas - Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSelfOrd Valley MusterOrd Valley Muster: 2 x Kimberley Moon Experience Corporate Circle Dinner Event 27/05/2016, cost $469.60p/p medium confidenceAdded2016-09-13page 7
House 45thSelfArena PerthArena Perth: 2 x RAC WA Corporate Box - Hospitality 22.01.2017, cost approx. $300 p/p medium confidenceAdded2017-02-01page 8
House 45thSelfOptus Stadium WAOptus Stadium WA: 2 x Cricket Australia Corporate Box tickets - Hospitality 28.01.2018, cost approx. $319 p/p medium confidenceAdded2018-02-05page 10
House 45thSelfShinju Matsuri FestivalShinju Matsuri Festival: 2 x Event tickets (Floating Lantern Matsuri 31.08.18 / Sunset Long Table Dinner 01.09.18) - Hospitality cost approx. $400 p/p medium confidenceAdded2018-09-20page 11
House 45thSelfHopman CupHopman Cup: 2 x Event tickets 01.01.2019 - Hospitality cost approx. $225 p/p medium confidenceAdded2019-01-07page 12
House 46thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfPerth AirportPerth Airport - Parking CardInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfArgyle Diamonds2 x tickets to Argyle Diamonds Ord Valley Muster (event date 25 May 2019)Initial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfNaval GroupDinner: 11 September 2019 hosted by Naval Group at Le Violon d'Ingres, 135 Rue Saint-Dominique, ParisAdded2019-09-26page 7
House 46thSelfWestern Australian Cricket AssociationThe Western Australian Cricket Association complimentary tickets (x2) to the Gillette International T20 cricket match (Australian v. Pakistan) Event date: 8 November 2019 Location: Optus Stadium PerthAdded2019-11-01page 9
House 46thSelfOrd Valley MusterOrd Valley Muster, Kununurra, WA: * Sponsors Event - 21 May 2021 * Kimberley Fine Diamonds Dinner tickets x 2 - 22 May 2021 value $490.62 per ticket (total $981.24)Added2021-06-25page 11
House 47thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfPerth AirportPerth airport - parking cardInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerShore Leave FestivalShoreleave, hospitality $345 x 2 (M Price and B Bell) medium confidenceAdded2023-05-05page 8
House 47thSelfShore Leave FestivalShoreleave, hospitality $345 x 2 (M Price and B Bell) medium confidenceAdded2023-05-05page 8
House 47thSelfOrd Valley EventsHospitality: The Kimberley Moon, Ord Valley EventsAdded2023-05-24page 9
House 47thSelfThe Cambridge HotelHospitality: The Cambridge Hotel, KununurraAdded2023-05-24page 9
House 47thSelfOrd Valley EventsHospitality - Ord Valley EventsAdded2024-07-03page 12
House 47thSelfShore Leave FestivalHospitality - Shore Leave FestivalAdded2024-07-03page 12
House 48thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSelfQantas AirwaysQantas Chairmans Lounge MembershipInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin MembershipInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSpouse or partnerOrd Valley EventsHospitality - Ord Valley EventsInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSelfPerth AirportPerth Airport - parking cardInitial statement2025-08-13page 6
House 48thSelfOrd Valley EventsHospitality - Ord Valley EventsInitial statement2025-08-13page 6

13. Membership

Membership: 9 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfWomen on BoardsWomen on BoardsInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 44thSelfAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsAICDInitial statement2013-12-05page 6
House 45thSelfAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsAICDInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 45thSelfWomen on BoardsWomen on BoardsInitial statement2016-09-13page 6
House 46thSelfAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsAustralian Institute of Company Directors (AICD)Initial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 46thSelfPilbara Universities CentrePilbara Universities Centre (PUC) MemberInitial statement2019-07-25page 5
House 47thSelfPilbara Universities CentrePilbara Universities Centre (PUC) memberInitial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 47thSelfAustralian Institute of Company DirectorsAustralian Institute of Company Directors (AICD)Initial statement2022-08-22page 5
House 48thSelfPilbara Kimberley University Centre (PKUC)Pilbara Kimberley University Centre (PKUC) - Board MemberInitial statement2025-08-13page 6

Alterations

Changes notified after the initial statement, by date lodged (39).

About this page

These items were transcribed from Melissa Price's statements by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Each item links to the page of its statement: check the source before relying on an item. Party is the party at the start of each term.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.