Entities / bank or financial

Macquarie Group

Named in 377 declared items by 88 members. An entity is a company, organisation, trust or person that the register names; different spellings of the same name are folded into one entity.

Type
bank or financial
ASX code
MQG
How it was matched
curated alias table; matched by the ASX listed-companies list

Printed names folded into this entity

The names as printed on the statements that resolve to this entity, and the normalised forms in the alias table.

Names as printed (28)
Name as printedItems
Macquarie Bank180
Macquarie78
Macquarie Bank Limited21
Macquarie Group Limited16
Macquarie Group11
Macquarie Group Ltd11
Macquarie Bank Ltd9
MQG7
MACQUARIE6
MACQUARIE BANK5
Macquarie Cash Management Account5
MAQUARIE BANK3
Macquarie CMA3
MACQUARIE CASH MANAGEMENT ACCOUNT2
MACQUARIE GROUP2
MACQUARIE GROUP LTD2
Macquarie Bank Finance2
Macquarie Group Capital Notes2
Macquarie Group ltd2
Macquarie bank2
MacQuarie Bank1
MacQuarie Leasing1
Macquarie Leasing1
Macquarie Mortgages1
Macquarie Private Bank1
Maquarie Bank1
Mquarie Bank1
macquarie Bank1
Alias table entries (13)

Members by parliament

Distinct members naming this entity in each register, by bloc (party at the start of the term).

Distinct members per register by bloc: Macquarie GroupHorizontal stacked bars, one per register, of distinct members naming this entity, split by bloc. Totals by series: Labor 72, Coalition 82, Crossbench 8. By row: House 43rd 20; House 44th 18; House 45th 24; House 46th 24; House 47th 34; House 48th 33; Senate 48th 9.LaborCoalitionCrossbenchHouse 43rdHouse 43rd: Labor 7House 43rd: Coalition 1320House 44thHouse 44th: Labor 5House 44th: Coalition 1318House 45thHouse 45th: Labor 9House 45th: Coalition 14House 45th: Crossbench 124House 46thHouse 46th: Labor 9House 46th: Coalition 1524House 47thHouse 47th: Labor 18House 47th: Coalition 14House 47th: Crossbench 234House 48thHouse 48th: Labor 20House 48th: Coalition 10House 48th: Crossbench 333Senate 48thSenate 48th: Labor 4Senate 48th: Coalition 3Senate 48th: Crossbench 29
Distinct members naming Macquarie Group, per register, by bloc.
Distinct members per register by bloc
RegisterLaborCoalitionCrossbenchMembers
House 43rd713020
House 44th513018
House 45th914124
House 46th915024
House 47th1814234
House 48th2010333
Senate 48th4329

Members

Members naming this entity
MemberParliamentsItems
Aaron VioliHouse 47th, House 48th4
Alison ByrnesHouse 48th1
Alison PenfoldHouse 48th2
Andrew LamingHouse 43rd1
Andrew McLachlanSenate 48th1
Andrew RobbHouse 43rd2
Andrew WilkieHouse 48th1
Anika WellsHouse 48th2
Anne RustonSenate 48th1
Anthony ByrneHouse 43rd, House 44th2
Anthony ChisholmSenate 48th1
Barnaby JoyceHouse 46th, House 47th, House 48th5
Ben SmallHouse 48th2
Bernie RipollHouse 43rd1
Bert van ManenHouse 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th6
Bob BaldwinHouse 43rd, House 44th2
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47th, House 48th12
Carol BrownSenate 48th1
Chris BowenHouse 47th, House 48th4
Christopher PyneHouse 44th, House 45th6
Claire ClutterhamHouse 48th3
Clare O'NeilHouse 45th1
Craig KellyHouse 45th2
Dan TehanHouse 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th6
Daniel MulinoHouse 46th1
Dave SharmaHouse 46th6
David BradburyHouse 43rd2
David ColemanHouse 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th4
David LittleproudHouse 48th2
David ShoebridgeSenate 48th1
Elizabeth Watson-BrownHouse 47th, House 48th4
Fatima PaymanSenate 48th1
Ged KearneyHouse 46th, House 47th, House 48th6
Gordon ReidHouse 47th1
Greg HuntHouse 43rd3
Henry PikeHouse 47th, House 48th3
James StevensHouse 46th, House 47th6
Jason FalinskiHouse 45th, House 46th8
Jerome LaxaleHouse 48th2
John AlexanderHouse 44th, House 45th5
Julian HillHouse 47th, House 48th8
Julian LeeserHouse 45th4
Karen AndrewsHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th10
Katie AllenHouse 46th3
Keith PittHouse 47th1
Ken O'DowdHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 46th7
Kerryn PhelpsHouse 45th3
Kevin HoganHouse 48th2
Kristy McBainHouse 46th, House 47th, House 48th14
Libby CokerHouse 46th, House 47th, House 48th6
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 47th, House 48th6
Lucy WicksHouse 46th2
Madeleine KingHouse 47th5
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th5
Mark CoultonHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th6
Mark DreyfusHouse 48th1
Mary DoyleHouse 47th, House 48th5
Matt KeoghHouse 45th, House 46th, House 47th6
Meryl SwansonHouse 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th8
Michael DanbyHouse 43rd, House 44th2
Michael KeenanHouse 43rd1
Michael SukkarHouse 46th, House 47th8
Michelle Ananda-RajahHouse 47th, Senate 48th3
Mike FreelanderHouse 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th9
Natasha GriggsHouse 43rd, House 44th10
Nick ChampionHouse 43rd4
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48th7
Patrick GormanHouse 47th, House 48th4
Paul FletcherHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th15
Paul NevilleHouse 43rd1
Peter GarrettHouse 43rd2
Richard MarlesHouse 47th, House 48th16
Rick WilsonHouse 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th8
Ross CadellSenate 48th1
Sarah WittyHouse 48th8
Scott BuchholzHouse 46th2
Scott MorrisonHouse 43rd1
Sharon ClaydonHouse 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th5
Stephen BatesHouse 47th2
Steve GeorganasHouse 47th, House 48th2
Susan LambHouse 45th2
Susan TemplemanHouse 45th, House 46th, House 47th, House 48th23
Sussan LeyHouse 47th1
Terri ButlerHouse 45th2
Tim WattsHouse 44th1
Tom FrenchHouse 48th2
Varun GhoshSenate 48th3
Wayne SwanHouse 43rd, House 44th, House 45th6

Items

Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 51 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Greg HuntHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group - Note partial sale since last notificationInitial statement2010-10-07page 2 of the PDF
Greg HuntHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupPaula Lindsey - Purchase & sale of shares MQGVaried2010-11-16page 8 of the PDF
Mark CoultonHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
Mark CoultonHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
Michael DanbyHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMquarie BankInitial statement2010-10-25page 2 of the PDF
Michael KeenanHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2010-10-07page 2 of the PDF
Nick ChampionHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie BankInitial statement2010-10-24page 2 of the PDF
Nick ChampionHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupShares in Macquarie Bank: On Wednesday 27 April I sold my shares in Macquarie Bank.Removed2011-05-19page 8 of the PDF
Nick ChampionHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupShares in Macquarie Bank.Removed2011-07-04page 9 of the PDF
Paul FletcherHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group Limited (held by Devizes Investments Pty Ltd)Initial statement2010-10-22page 8 of the PDF
Paul FletcherHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupItem 1 Attachment 1 Shares held by Devizes Investments - shares in Macquarie Group have been soldRemoved2010-12-07page 17 of the PDF
John AlexanderHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdAdded2016-02-04page 13
Mark CoultonHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
Mark CoultonHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
Michael DanbyHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMquarie BankInitial statement2013-11-14page 2
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupZed Jay One Pty Ltd atf Pareto Trust has shareholdings in publicly listed company: MQGInitial statement2016-09-15page 2
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupZed Jay One Pty Ltd atf Pareto Trust, has shareholdings in publicly listed company: MQGInitial statement2016-09-15page 2
John AlexanderHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie GroupInitial statement2016-09-28page 2
John AlexanderHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie GroupRemoved2016-11-24page 8
John AlexanderHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMACQUARIEInitial statement2018-02-28page 2
Mark CoultonHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
Mark CoultonHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
Mike FreelanderHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMACQUARIE GROUP LTD CAP NOTE 6-BBSW+5.15% PERP NON-CUM RED T-03-21 (MRS SHARON FREELANDER)Initial statement2016-09-19page 9
Mike FreelanderHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMACQUARIE CASH MANAGEMENT ACCOUNT (MRS SHARON FREELANDER)Initial statement2016-09-19page 9
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2016-09-22page 2
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2016-09-22page 2
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSale of shares held by Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd - Macquarie Group ltdRemoved2017-05-22page 12
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSale of shares held by Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd - Macquarie Group ltdRemoved2017-05-22page 12
Barnaby JoyceHouse 46thDependent childMacquarie GroupMQG- Macquarie GroupInitial statement2019-07-10page 2
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group (MQG) medium confidenceInitial statement2019-07-30page 2
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group Capital Notes (MQGPC) medium confidenceInitial statement2019-07-30page 2
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group Capital Notes (MQGPC)Initial statement2019-07-30page 2
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group (MQG)Initial statement2019-07-30page 2
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupPurchase of shares in family trust — MQGAdded2020-03-27page 13
Dave SharmaHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupPurchase of shares - MQGAdded2020-06-30page 14
Ged KearneyHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group Ltd (Spouse)Added2020-02-06page 16
Ged KearneyHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdAdded2020-02-06page 16
James StevensHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedAdded2020-03-05page 10
James StevensHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedRemoved2022-01-27page 19
Barnaby JoyceHouse 47thDependent childMacquarie GroupMQG-Macquarie GroupInitial statement2022-08-17page 2
Ged KearneyHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2022-08-09page 2
Ged KearneyHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2022-08-09page 2
Ged KearneyHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedAdded2022-08-09page 11
Mike FreelanderHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-23page 2
Alison PenfoldHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2025-07-23page 2
Alison PenfoldHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMQGAdded2026-03-09page 21
Barnaby JoyceHouse 48thDependent childMacquarie GroupMQGInitial statement2025-07-31page 2
Barnaby JoyceHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMAQUARIE BANKInitial statement2025-07-31page 2
Ged KearneyHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Mike FreelanderHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-19page 2
Tom FrenchHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2025-08-19page 2

2. Trust

Trust: 4 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thDependent childMacquarie GroupBank account in spouse's name atf dependent child - Savings account (Macquarie Bank Limited)Initial statement2016-09-15page 2
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBank account in spouse's name atf dependent child - Savings account (Macquarie Bank Limited) (Beneficiary: Dependent child)Initial statement2016-09-15page 2
Mike FreelanderHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMACQUARIE GROUP LTD FPO (Pebema Superannuation Fund)Initial statement2016-09-19page 8
Mike FreelanderHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMACQUARIE CASH MANAGEMENT ACCOUNT (Pebema Superannuation Fund)Initial statement2016-09-19page 8

6. Liability

Liability: 126 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Anthony ByrneHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupHire PurchaseInitial statement2010-10-20page 4 of the PDF
Natasha GriggsHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank - Investment Mortgage (Husband & Self) medium confidenceAdded2013-06-19page 16 of the PDF
Natasha GriggsHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank - Investment Mortgage (Husband & Self) medium confidenceAdded2013-06-19page 16 of the PDF
Nick ChampionHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Mortgages - Mortgage.Removed2010-10-24page 7 of the PDF
Scott MorrisonHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupVehicle lease - Macquarie Bank medium confidenceInitial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Anthony ByrneHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Group6. Hire Purchase – MacQuarie LeasingRemoved2013-12-09page 7
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2013-11-20page 4
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupCar LeaseInitial statement2013-11-20page 4
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCar LeaseInitial statement2013-11-20page 4
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2013-11-20page 4
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Macquarie (Investment) medium confidenceAdded2014-05-15page 9
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage - Macquarie (Investment) medium confidenceAdded2014-05-15page 9
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Mortgage (Investment) medium confidenceAdded2014-10-23page 12
Natasha GriggsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Mortgage (Investment) medium confidenceAdded2014-10-23page 12
Craig KellyHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupHousing LoanInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
Craig KellyHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupHousing LoanInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group6. Self - Macquarie Bank Limited (items 1,2)Added2019-01-25page 28
Jason FalinskiHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group6. Credit Card - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2019-01-25page 28
Matt KeoghHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCar loanInitial statement2016-09-22page 4
Susan LambHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCAR LOANInitial statement2016-09-23page 5
Susan LambHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCAR LOANInitial statement2016-09-23page 5
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupVisa - MacquarieInitial statement2016-09-22page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupVisa - MacquarieInitial statement2016-09-22page 4
Bert van ManenHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Home LoanAdded2022-03-18page 14
Daniel MulinoHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on property in Northcote Creditor: Macquarie BankAdded2021-02-10page 10
Jason FalinskiHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Macquarie BankInitial statement2019-07-30page 3
Jason FalinskiHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSpouse/partner: Mortgage : Creditor: Macquarie BankAdded2020-12-09page 11
Katie AllenHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupLoan on car - Macquarie BankInitial statement2019-07-27page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupResidential & Investment Property LoanInitial statement2020-09-15page 3
Kristy McBainHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupResidential & Investment Property LoanInitial statement2020-09-15page 3
Libby CokerHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage - NewtownInitial statement2019-07-23page 4
Libby CokerHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - NewtownInitial statement2019-07-23page 4
Lucy WicksHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Property (North Avoca, NSW) with Macquarie Bank medium confidenceAdded2021-04-30page 27
Matt KeoghHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupCar loanInitial statement2019-07-12page 3
Michael SukkarHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on InvestmentAdded2021-06-02page 11
Michael SukkarHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on ResidenceAdded2021-06-02page 11
Michael SukkarHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on ResidenceAdded2021-06-02page 11
Rick WilsonHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage: Macquarie BankAdded2021-02-04page 10
Susan TemplemanHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupVisa credit cardInitial statement2019-07-30page 3
Susan TemplemanHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupVisa credit cardInitial statement2019-07-30page 3
Aaron VioliHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on primary residence - Maquarie BankAdded2024-09-16page 21
Bert van ManenHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupHome LoanInitial statement2022-08-03page 3
Bert van ManenHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupHome LoanInitial statement2022-08-03page 3
Bert van ManenHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Macquarie Bank LtdRemoved2023-09-25page 13
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment Property - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment Property - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Principal Place of Residence - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Principal Place of Residence - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Chris BowenHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Car Loan with Spouse (Macquarie Bank Finance) medium confidenceAdded2023-06-30page 11
Chris BowenHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Car Loan with Spouse (Macquarie Bank Finance) medium confidenceAdded2023-06-30page 11
Gordon ReidHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment PropertyInitial statement2022-08-20page 3
Henry PikeHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - MacquarieAdded2025-03-14page 8
Julian HillHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Macquarie Bank LtdAdded2022-08-10page 6
Julian HillHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupPartner - Mortgage - Macquarie Bank LtdAdded2022-08-10page 6
Kristy McBainHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupResidential & Investment Property Loan - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-18page 3
Kristy McBainHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupResidential & Investment Property Loan - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-18page 3
Libby CokerHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
Libby CokerHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Groupmortgages on investment propertiesInitial statement2022-08-17page 3
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 47thSelfMacquarie Groupmortgages on investment propertiesInitial statement2022-08-17page 3
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 47thSelfMacquarie Groupmortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2022-08-17page 3
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Groupmortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2022-08-17page 3
Madeleine KingHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie BankAdded2023-11-06page 43
Madeleine KingHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie BankAdded2023-11-06page 43
Madeleine KingHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgages on all properties listed (joint and several liabilities with spouse) Macquarie BankAdded2023-12-20page 49
Madeleine KingHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgages on all properties listed (joint and several liabilities with spouse) Macquarie BankAdded2023-12-20page 49
Mary DoyleHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage Macquarie BankInitial statement2023-05-16page 3
Michael SukkarHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Residence - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
Michael SukkarHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
Michael SukkarHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Residence - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - QueanbeyanInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - QueanbeyanInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - East GeelongInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - East GeelongInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - ThomsonInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - ThomsonInitial statement2022-08-15page 3
Rick WilsonHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupProperty MortgageInitial statement2021-08-04page 4
Rick WilsonHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupProperty MortgageInitial statement2021-08-04page 4
Stephen BatesHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCar loanInitial statement2022-07-29page 3
Stephen BatesHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCar loanInitial statement2022-07-29page 3
Steve GeorganasHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on CBD apartment in AdelaideInitial statement2022-08-19page 3
Susan TemplemanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupVisa credit card Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-12page 3
Susan TemplemanHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupVisa credit card Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-12page 3
Susan TemplemanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSelf, Mortgage, Macquarie BankAdded2024-01-19page 16
Aaron VioliHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Cameron CaldwellHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Principal Place of ResidenceInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Cameron CaldwellHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Principal Place of ResidenceInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Cameron CaldwellHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment PropertyInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Cameron CaldwellHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment PropertyInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Chris BowenHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCar LoanInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Chris BowenHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupIn addition, the previously declared car loan with Macquarie Bank has now been discharged.Removed2025-09-05page 10
Claire ClutterhamHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2025-08-08page 4
Henry PikeHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-07-25page 4
Henry PikeHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-07-25page 4
Julian HillHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-08-12page 4
Julian HillHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-08-12page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on investment propertyInitial statement2026-08-12page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2026-08-12page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on residential propertyInitial statement2026-08-12page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Investment propertyInitial statement2026-08-12page 4
Libby CokerHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaInitial statement2025-08-19page 5
Libby CokerHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaInitial statement2025-08-19page 5
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgages on residential and investment propertiesInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Louise Miller-FrostHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on residential and investment propertiesInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Mary DoyleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - East GeelongInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - East GeelongInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - QueanbeyanInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - ThomsonInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - QueanbeyanInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Mortgage - ThomsonInitial statement2026-05-18page 4
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Point Cook Investment (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on Richmond Investment (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMortgage on East Brighton (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Richmond Investment (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Point Cook Investment (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on East Brighton (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 5
Steve GeorganasHouse 48thSelfMacquarie Groupmortgage on CBD apartment in AdelaideInitial statement2025-08-25page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupVisa credit cardInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupVisa credit cardInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgageInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
David ShoebridgeSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCar loan; Macquarie bankInitial statement2025-08-22Senate register (structured source, no page)
Fatima PaymanSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on 2 Residential Properties; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-18Senate register (structured source, no page)
Ross CadellSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Residential Property; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-07-23Senate register (structured source, no page)
Varun GhoshSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupPersonal Credit Card; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-15Senate register (structured source, no page)
Varun GhoshSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMortgage on Residential Property; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-15Senate register (structured source, no page)

7. Bond/debenture

Bond/debenture: 6 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Ken O'DowdHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group Limited (BT Portfolio Wrap+) medium confidenceAdded2017-04-04page 11
Ken O'DowdHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LtdInitial statement2019-07-23page 4
James StevensHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperannuationInitial statement2022-08-16page 3
James StevensHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSuperannuationInitial statement2022-08-16page 3
Aaron VioliHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupHome LoanInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Jerome LaxaleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statementnot statedpage 4

8. Account

Account: 163 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Andrew LamingHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank (OCT 2012) Cash management accountAdded2012-10-31page 8 of the PDF
Andrew RobbHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Andrew RobbHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Karen AndrewsHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2010-10-25page 5 of the PDF
Karen AndrewsHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2010-10-25page 5 of the PDF
Ken O'DowdHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupSUPER FUND INVESTMENTS P/LInitial statement2010-08-21page 4 of the PDF
Ken O'DowdHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupSUPER FUND O'DOWD SUPER FUNDInitial statement2010-08-21page 4 of the PDF
Ken O'DowdHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupSuperfund investments P/L - macquarie Bank medium confidenceRemoved2012-05-24page 11 of the PDF
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupDeposits with Commercial Banks - Macquarie Bank medium confidenceInitial statement2010-10-23page 12 of the PDF
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupDeposits with Commercial Banks - Macquarie Bank medium confidenceInitial statement2010-10-23page 12 of the PDF
Paul FletcherHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie Group8. Accounts formerly held by Fletchergroup Advisers Pty Ltd with Macquarie have been closed.Removed2011-06-19page 18 of the PDF
Peter GarrettHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash management a/cInitial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Peter GarrettHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupCash management a/cInitial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Wayne SwanHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCASH MANAGEMENT TRUST (JOINT WITH SPOUSE)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Wayne SwanHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupCASH MANAGEMENT TRUST (JOINT WITH SPOUSE)Initial statement2010-10-25page 4 of the PDF
Bob BaldwinHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperannuation deposit investmentInitial statement2013-12-03page 4
Christopher PyneHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management Account with Macquarie Bank medium confidenceAdded2016-03-01page 22
Christopher PyneHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management Account with Macquarie Bank medium confidenceAdded2016-03-01page 22
Dan TehanHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings AccountsInitial statement2013-12-09page 4
David ColemanHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management - Macquarie BankInitial statement2013-12-09page 4
Karen AndrewsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2013-12-10page 6
Karen AndrewsHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2013-12-10page 6
Ken O'DowdHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperfund: O'Dowd SuperfundInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank (Deposits with Commercial Banks - Self, Spouse and entities included in Item 1(c))Initial statement2013-12-09page 10
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account (held by Griff-Dev Investments Pty Ltd as trustee of the P&M Fletcher Superannuation Fund) medium confidenceInitial statement2013-12-06page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2013-12-06page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account (held by Devizes Investments Pty Ltd) medium confidenceInitial statement2013-12-06page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account medium confidenceInitial statement2013-12-06page 17
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account (Devizes Investments) medium confidenceInitial statement2013-12-06page 18
Paul FletcherHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account (Griff-Dev Investments Pty Ltd as trustee of the P&M Fletcher Superannuation Fund) medium confidenceInitial statement2013-12-06page 18
Rick WilsonHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings AccountsInitial statement2013-12-09page 4
Rick WilsonHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings AccountsInitial statement2013-12-09page 4
Sharon ClaydonHouse 44thSelfMacquarie Group1 x Cash Management AccountInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
Wayne SwanHouse 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCASH MANAGEMENT TRUST (JOINT)Initial statement2013-11-29page 4
Wayne SwanHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupCASH MANAGEMENT TRUST (JOINT)Initial statement2013-11-29page 4
Christopher PyneHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCASH MANAGEMENTInitial statement2016-09-07page 4
Christopher PyneHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupFIXED TERM INTERESTInitial statement2016-09-07page 4
Christopher PyneHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Managementchange not stated2018-02-09page 19
Christopher PyneHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management medium confidencechange not stated2018-02-09page 19
Dan TehanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings AccountsInitial statement2016-09-06page 4
David ColemanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCash ManagementInitial statement2016-09-27page 5
John AlexanderHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBANK ACCOUNTS - MACQUARIE BANKInitial statement2018-02-28page 4
Karen AndrewsHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2016-09-20page 5
Karen AndrewsHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2016-09-20page 5
Ken O'DowdHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMACQUARIE CASH ACCOUNT - WITHIN SMSF medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-23page 5
Kerryn PhelpsHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupHeld via Nom De Plume Pty Limited: Business accountInitial statement2018-12-20page 14
Kerryn PhelpsHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSaving & investment accountsInitial statement2018-12-20page 14
Kerryn PhelpsHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings, investment & business accountsInitial statement2018-12-20page 14
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupDeposits with Commercial Banks: Macquarie Bank (accounts held by Self, Spouse and entities in item 1(b)) medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-27page 10
Meryl SwansonHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse) - Macquarie Bank medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
Meryl SwansonHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse) - Macquarie Bank medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
Paul FletcherHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings Account - Macquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2016-09-13page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings Account - Macquarie Cash Management Account (held by Devizes Investments)Initial statement2016-09-13page 11
Rick WilsonHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings accountsInitial statement2016-09-21page 4
Sharon ClaydonHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group1 x Cash Management AccountInitial statement2016-09-23page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management - MacquarieInitial statement2016-09-22page 5
Susan TemplemanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management - MacquarieInitial statement2016-09-22page 5
Wayne SwanHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management Trust (Joint)Initial statement2016-09-26page 4
Wayne SwanHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management Trust (Joint)Initial statement2016-09-26page 4
Dan TehanHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2019-07-12page 4
David ColemanHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management MacquarieInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
Karen AndrewsHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
Karen AndrewsHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2019-07-25page 4
Katie AllenHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management Trust - MacquarieInitial statement2019-07-27page 4
Katie AllenHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupInvestment - MacquarieInitial statement2019-07-27page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffsetInitial statement2020-09-15page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupOffsetInitial statement2020-09-15page 4
Lucy WicksHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset accounts (Macquarie Bank) medium confidenceAdded2021-04-30page 27
Meryl SwansonHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupInvestment Account (via SMSF jointly with spouse) - Macquarie BankInitial statement2019-07-24page 4
Meryl SwansonHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupInvestment Account (via SMSF jointly with spouse) - Macquarie BankInitial statement2019-07-24page 4
Mike FreelanderHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank savingsInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
Paul FletcherHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account - Savings AccountInitial statement2019-07-30page 10
Paul FletcherHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account - Savings Account (Held by Devizes Investments)Initial statement2019-07-30page 10
Scott BuchholzHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2019-07-23page 4
Scott BuchholzHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings. Macquarie Bank.Removed2020-09-04page 8
Sharon ClaydonHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2019-07-18page 3
Susan TemplemanHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupCash managementInitial statement2019-07-30page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 46thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash managementInitial statement2019-07-30page 4
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset savings account - investment property - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset savings account - principal place of residence - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffset savings account - investment property - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Cameron CaldwellHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffset savings account - principal place of residence - Macquarie Bank LimitedAdded2023-11-30page 8
Dan TehanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2022-08-04page 4
David ColemanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCash ManagementInitial statement2022-08-22page 4
Elizabeth Watson-BrownHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2022-08-15page 4
Elizabeth Watson-BrownHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2022-08-15page 4
James StevensHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2022-08-16page 4
James StevensHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2022-08-16page 4
Julian HillHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupPartner - Offset account - Macquarie Bank LtdAdded2022-08-10page 6
Julian HillHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset account - Macquarie Bank LtdAdded2022-08-10page 6
Karen AndrewsHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2022-08-03page 4
Karen AndrewsHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupBusinessInitial statement2022-08-03page 4
Keith PittHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupK & A Pitt super pty ltd - Macquarie cash management accountAdded2024-06-06page 14
Kristy McBainHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset - MacquarieInitial statement2022-08-18page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffset - MacquarieInitial statement2022-08-18page 4
Mary DoyleHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings - MacquarieInitial statement2023-05-16page 3
Meryl SwansonHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse)Initial statement2022-08-23page 4
Meryl SwansonHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse)Initial statement2022-08-23page 4
Michael SukkarHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
Michael SukkarHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings - Macquarie BankInitial statement2022-08-22page 3
Michelle Ananda-RajahHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperannuation (SMSF)Initial statement2022-08-20page 4
Michelle Ananda-RajahHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSuperannuation (SMSF)Initial statement2022-08-20page 4
Mike FreelanderHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank savingsInitial statement2022-08-23page 4
Patrick GormanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupMyself and my wife have opened a joint transaction and savings account with Macquarie Bank. medium confidenceAdded2023-02-13page 11
Patrick GormanHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMyself and my wife have opened a joint transaction and savings account with Macquarie Bank. medium confidenceAdded2023-02-13page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings Account - Macquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2022-07-29page 11
Paul FletcherHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings Account - Macquarie Cash Management Account (Held by Devizes Investments)Initial statement2022-07-29page 11
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint Offset AccountInitial statement2022-08-15page 4
Richard MarlesHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint Offset AccountInitial statement2022-08-15page 4
Sharon ClaydonHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management AccountInitial statement2022-08-23page 3
Sharon ClaydonHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCash management account - Macquarie BankRemoved2024-02-26page 10
Susan TemplemanHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupCash management MacquarieInitial statement2022-08-12page 4
Susan TemplemanHouse 47thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash management MacquarieInitial statement2022-08-12page 4
Aaron VioliHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset accountInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Alison ByrnesHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupTransaction account with Macquarie BankAdded2025-08-18page 8
Andrew WilkieHouse 48thSelfMacquarie Group2 x transaction accounts at Macquarie BankAdded2026-05-20page 11
Barnaby JoyceHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-07-31page 5
Ben SmallHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-19page 6
Ben SmallHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings & Cash ManagementInitial statement2025-08-19page 6
Claire ClutterhamHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings accountsInitial statement2025-08-08page 4
Claire ClutterhamHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings accountsInitial statement2025-08-08page 4
Dan TehanHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-12page 4
David LittleproudHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings - Macquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2025-07-28page 4
David LittleproudHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings - Macquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2025-07-28page 4
Elizabeth Watson-BrownHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2022-08-19page 4
Elizabeth Watson-BrownHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2022-08-19page 4
Jerome LaxaleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statementnot statedpage 4
Julian HillHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffset AccountInitial statement2025-08-12page 4
Julian HillHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset AccountInitial statement2025-08-12page 4
Kevin HoganHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Kevin HoganHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavingsInitial statement2025-08-18page 4
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset accountInitial statement2026-08-12page 5
Kristy McBainHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupOffset accountInitial statement2026-08-12page 5
Mark DreyfusHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management Account - Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-19page 7
Mary DoyleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset AccountInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Mary DoyleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings AccountInitial statement2025-08-14page 4
Meryl SwansonHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-07page 6
Meryl SwansonHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupInvestment account (via SMSF jointly with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-07page 6
Mike FreelanderHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank savingsInitial statement2025-08-19page 5
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management Account - MacquarieAdded2026-05-14page 10
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCash Management Accelerator - MacquarieAdded2026-05-14page 10
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupAccelerator Savings Account (Sharpe Family Trust) Macquarie BankAdded2026-08-18page 15
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupAccelerator savings account (personal) Macquarie BankAdded2026-08-18page 15
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash management account (personal) Macquarie BankAdded2026-08-18page 15
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupAccelerator savings account (F Sharpe Super Fund) Macquarie BankAdded2026-08-18page 15
Nicolette BoeleHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash Management Account (Sharpe Family Trust) Macquarie BankAdded2026-08-18page 15
Patrick GormanHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings account joint with spouse.Initial statementnot statedpage 5
Patrick GormanHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings account joint with spouse.Initial statementnot statedpage 5
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupJoint offset accountInitial statement2026-05-18page 5
Richard MarlesHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupJoint offset accountInitial statement2026-05-18page 5
Rick WilsonHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings accountInitial statement2025-08-06page 6
Rick WilsonHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings AccountInitial statement2025-08-06page 6
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 6
Sarah WittyHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSavings (joint with spouse)Initial statement2025-08-19page 6
Susan TemplemanHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupCash managementInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
Susan TemplemanHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupCash managementInitial statement2025-08-18page 5
Tom FrenchHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupShare trading and cash accountInitial statement2025-08-19page 5
Andrew McLachlanSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management Account; MacquarieInitial statement2025-08-18Senate register (structured source, no page)
Anne RustonSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings; MacQuarie BankInitial statement2025-08-18Senate register (structured source, no page)
Anthony ChisholmSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSavings account joint with spouse; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-18Senate register (structured source, no page)
Carol BrownSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSMSF Cash management; MacquarieInitial statement2025-08-20Senate register (structured source, no page)
Michelle Ananda-RajahSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperannuation (SMSF); Macquarie CMAInitial statement2025-08-13Senate register (structured source, no page)
Varun GhoshSenate 48thSelfMacquarie GroupOffset Account; Macquarie BankInitial statement2025-08-15Senate register (structured source, no page)

9. Other asset

Other asset: 7 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Bob BaldwinHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Bank Superannuation Fund medium confidenceInitial statement2010-09-30page 5 of the PDF
Paul NevilleHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Cash Management AccountInitial statement2010-10-25page 8 of the PDF
Bert van ManenHouse 44thNot statedMacquarie GroupMacquarie CMTInitial statement2013-11-20page 5
Malcolm TurnbullHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Super ManagerInitial statement2013-12-09page 11
Bert van ManenHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupBank Account - Macquarie medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-20page 5
Anika WellsHouse 48thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupSuperannuation (Macquarie)Added2026-01-09page 33
Anika WellsHouse 48thSelfMacquarie GroupSuperannuation (Macquarie)Added2026-01-09page 33

11. Gift

Gift: 3 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Clare O'NeilHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group2 complimentary tickets for the Midwinter Ball 2017 medium confidenceAdded2017-06-16page 9
Matt KeoghHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupComplimentary ticket to the Canberra Press Gallery Mid-Winter Ball on 12 September 2018 from Macquarie Bank. Value: $175Added2018-09-30page 23
Matt KeoghHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupComplimentary ticket to the Canberra Press Gallery Mid-Winter Ball on 12 September 2018 from Macquarie Bank. Value: $175Added2018-09-30page 23

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 17 items
MemberParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
Bernie RipollHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupAccommodation in Sydney to speak at the Macquarie Private Bank Board dinner on 29.11.10. medium confidenceAdded2010-11-30page 13 of the PDF
David BradburyHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupTwo complimentary tickets for my wife Kylie Bradbury and myself to attend the Mid Winter Ball on Wednesday, 19 June 2013 in the Great Hall, Parliament House. The hospitality was provided by Macquarie Group Limited. medium confidenceAdded2013-06-26page 25 of the PDF
David BradburyHouse 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupTwo complimentary tickets for my wife Kylie Bradbury and myself to attend the Mid Winter Ball on Wednesday, 19 June 2013 in the Great Hall, Parliament House. The hospitality was provided by Macquarie Group Limited. medium confidenceAdded2013-06-26page 25 of the PDF
Greg HuntHouse 43rdSelfMacquarie Group2 tickets to Press Gallery midwinter ball - courtesy of Macquarie BankAdded2012-06-28page 31 of the PDF
Dan TehanHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupAttendance at Federal Parliamentary Press Gallery Midwinter Ball held at Parliament House, Canberra on 17 June 2015 as a guest of Macquarie Group.Added2015-06-27page 21
Tim WattsHouse 44thSelfMacquarie GroupI attended the Mid-Winter Ball as a guest of Macquarie Bank.Added2014-06-27page 10
Julian LeeserHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Group31/8/16 HOSPITALITY PROVIDED BY MACQUARIE GROUP AT THE MIDWINTER BALLInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
Julian LeeserHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group31/8/16 HOSPITALITY PROVIDED BY MACQUARIE GROUP AT THE MIDWINTER BALLInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
Julian LeeserHouse 45thSelfMacquarie Group14 June 2017 - Hospitality provided by Macquarie Bank at the Midwinter Ball in Parliament House for Julian Leeser MP and Joanna DavidsonAdded2017-06-14page 18
Julian LeeserHouse 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Group14 June 2017 - Hospitality provided by Macquarie Bank at the Midwinter Ball in Parliament House for Julian Leeser MP and Joanna DavidsonAdded2017-06-14page 18
Terri ButlerHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupHospitality- Guest of Macquarie Group Ltd at the 2016 Parliamentary Press Gallery and Annual Mid-Winter BallAdded2016-10-05page 8
Terri ButlerHouse 45thSelfMacquarie GroupPress Gallery Midwinter Ball tickets (x2) courtesy of Macquarie BankAdded2018-10-08page 22
Susan TemplemanHouse 46thSelfMacquarie GroupOne ticket for 2019 Mid Winter Ball -Macquarie BankAdded2019-09-26page 7
Madeleine KingHouse 47thSelfMacquarie Group2 x seats at Macquarie Group Table for 2022 Federal Parliamentary Press Gallery Midwinter Ball; Provided by: Macquarie Group; Value: unknown; Received: 07/09/2022Added2022-09-13page 9
Matt KeoghHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupTwo tickets to the 2022 Midwinter Ball, Parliament House, 7 September 2022 - hosted by Macquarie Bank, value $175 x2Added2022-11-06page 9
Matt KeoghHouse 47thSelfMacquarie GroupTwo tickets to the 2022 Midwinter Ball, Parliament House, 7 September 2022 - hosted by Macquarie Bank, value $175 x2Added2022-10-25page 11
Sussan LeyHouse 47thSelfMacquarie Group1x ticket to National Press Club Address by Kate Jenkins (Macquarie Group)Added2022-11-30page 8

About this page

House items were transcribed from the statement PDFs by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash, with anthropic/claude-sonnet-5.5 for pages it refused (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Senate items come from the Senate register's structured data, not a transcription. This page groups items by the entity they name and shows what was declared, not its value. A spelling grouped by mistake is possible: the printed names above show what each statement said. Check the source before relying on an item.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.