Members / Member of the House of Representatives

Mark Coulton

Member of the House of Representatives. 228 declared items across 5 statements (House 43rd, House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th).

Terms

Terms in the dataset. Party and bloc are as at the start of each term.
ParliamentElectorate or stateParty (start of term)BlocItems
House 43rdPARKESNational Party of AustraliaCoalition63
House 44thPARKESNational Party of AustraliaCoalition59
House 45thPARKESNational Party of AustraliaCoalition60
House 46thParkesNational Party of AustraliaCoalition22
House 47thParkesNational Party of AustraliaCoalition24

Statements

The source documents: each register's statement, with the alterations bound into it.

Statements (5)
ParliamentStatement datePagesItemsSource
House 43rd2010-10-131163statement PDF (via APH)
House 44th2013-11-21959statement PDF
House 45th2016-09-20960statement PDF
House 46th2019-07-22922statement PDF
House 47th2022-08-01824statement PDF

Declared interests

228 items, grouped by register section. Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

Items per section: Mark CoultonHorizontal bars: number of declared items in each register section. 1. Shareholding 126; 3. Real estate 38; 5. Partnership 10; 6. Liability 6; 8. Account 23; 9. Other asset 12; 11. Gift 2; 12. Sponsored travel/hospitality 7; 13. Membership 4.1. Shareholding1. Shareholding: 1261263. Real estate3. Real estate: 38385. Partnership5. Partnership: 10106. Liability6. Liability: 668. Account8. Account: 23239. Other asset9. Other asset: 121211. Gift11. Gift: 2212. Sponsored travel/hospitality12. Sponsored travel/hospitality: 7713. Membership13. Membership: 44
Items per section for Mark Coulton, all parliaments.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 126 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSpouse or partnerAWBAWB LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM and RA Coulton Self-managed Super Fund (see attached list)Initial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfAWBAWB LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Initial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM and RA Coulton Self-managed Super Fund (see attached list)Initial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Initial statement2010-10-13page 2 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation Investment Company LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerAviva Investors High Growth Shares FundAviva Investors High Growth Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerCFS Wholesale 452 Australian Share FundCfs Ws 452 Australian Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerGVI Global Industrial Share FundGvi Global Industrial Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfCharter Hall Retail ReitCharter Hall Retail Reit UnitsInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfSuncorp GroupSuncorp - Metway LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerPerpetual Wholesale Property Securities FundPerpetual Wholesale Property SecuritiesInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfBHP GroupBhp Billiton LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia & New Zealand Banking Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfGlobal Mining InvestmentsGlobal Mining Investments LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfAviva Investors High Growth Shares FundAviva Investors High Growth Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupSuncorp - Metway LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfGVI Global Industrial Share FundGvi Global Industrial Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation Investment Company LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBhp Billiton LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia & New Zealand Banking Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfQBE Insurance GroupQbe Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfPerpetual Wholesale Property Securities FundPerpetual Wholesale Property SecuritiesInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfCFS Wholesale 452 Australian Share FundCfs Ws 452 Australian Share FundInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerGlobal Mining InvestmentsGlobal Mining Investments LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerQBE Insurance GroupQbe Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerCharter Hall Retail ReitCharter Hall Retail Reit UnitsInitial statement2010-10-13page 8 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaShareholding - Spouse - Commonwealth Bank of Australia CBAPC-Perls VIAdded2012-10-30page 10 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaShareholding - Self - Commonwealth Bank of Australia CBAPC-Perls VIAdded2012-10-30page 10 of the PDF
House 44thSpouse or partnerMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super Fund (see attached list)Initial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSelfMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM & RA Coulton - Self-Managed Super Fund (see attached list)Initial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Initial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerAWBAWB LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Initial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia CBAPC - Perls VIInitial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSelfAWBAWB LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia CBAPC - Perls VIInitial statement2013-11-21page 2
House 44thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBhp Billiton LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerQBE Insurance GroupQbe Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfAviva Investors High Growth Shares FundAviva Investors High Growth Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerGVI Global Industrial Share FundGvi Global Industrial Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation InvestmentCompany LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerAviva Investors High Growth Shares FundAviva Investors High Growth Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfPerpetual Wholesale Property Securities FundPerpetual Wholesale Property SecuritiesInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation InvestmentCompany LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfCFS Wholesale 452 Australian Share FundCfs Ws 452 Australian Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia & New Zealand Banking Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupSuncorp - Metway LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerCharter Hall Retail ReitCharter Hall Retail Reit UnitsInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfGVI Global Industrial Share FundGvi Global Industrial Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfGlobal Mining InvestmentsGlobal Mining Investments LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfCharter Hall Retail ReitCharter Hall Retail Reit UnitsInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfQBE Insurance GroupQbe Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerCFS Wholesale 452 Australian Share FundCfs Ws 452 Australian Share FundInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerPerpetual Wholesale Property Securities FundPerpetual Wholesale Property SecuritiesInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfSuncorp GroupSuncorp - Metway LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia & New Zealand Banking Group LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSelfBHP GroupBhp Billiton LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 44thSpouse or partnerGlobal Mining InvestmentsGlobal Mining Investments LimitedInitial statement2013-11-21page 8
House 45thSelfMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM and RA Coulton self-managed Super FundInitial statement2016-09-20page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerMM & RA Coulton Self-Managed Super FundMM and RA Coulton self-managed Super FundInitial statement2016-09-20page 2
House 45thSelfNational Australia BankNational Australia Bank Limited - Convertible Preference Shares IIInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerSpark Infrastructure GroupSpark Infrastructure GroupInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfTelstraTelstra Corporation limitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation Investment Company LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerMedibank PrivateMedibank Private Limited - Ordinary Fully PaidInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerDimensional Australian Small Company TrustDimensional Australian Small Company TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerDimensional Global Core Equity TrustDimensional Global Core Equity Trust - Aud Hedged Class UnitsInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfBHP GroupBHP Billiton LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfDimensional Global Core Equity TrustDimensional Global Core Equity Trust - Aud Hedged Class UnitsInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfMedibank PrivateMedibank Private Limited - Ordinary Fully PaidInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia and New Zealand banking Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfDimensional Australian Value TrustDimensional Australian Value TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfSouth32South32 Limited - Ordinary Fully PaidInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBHP Billiton LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfSpark Infrastructure GroupSpark Infrastructure GroupInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerGoldman Sachs JBWere Australian Infrastructure Wholesale FundGoldman Sachs Jbwere Aust'n Infrastructure WsaleInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupAustralia and New Zealand banking Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerDimensional Australian Value TrustDimensional Australian Value TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfQBE Insurance GroupQBE Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerQBE Insurance GroupQBE Insurance Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerTelstraTelstra Corporation limitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfDimensional Australian Small Company TrustDimensional Australian Small Company TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia -Perls VIInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankNational Australia Bank Limited - Convertible Preference Shares IIInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerMacquarie Cash Management TrustMacquarie Cash Management TrustInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfAustralian Foundation Investment CompanyAustralian Foundation Investment Company LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerSouth32South32 Limited - Ordinary Fully PaidInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerWoolworths GroupWoolworths LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationWestpac Banking CorporationInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of Australia -Perls VIInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfWoolworths GroupWoolworths LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfWealthwrap BankWealthwrap BankInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaInitial statement2016-09-20page 8
House 45thSelfMacquarie GroupMacquarie Group LimitedInitial statement2016-09-20page 8

3. Real estate

Real estate: 38 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSelf"Clamally Park", Warialda 2402Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSelf5 Olive Pyrke Tce Warialda 2402Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSelf311/86-88 Northbourne Ave Braddon 2612Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partner311/86-88 Northbourne Ave Braddon 2612Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partner5 Olive Pyrke Tce Warialda 2402Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partner"Clamally Park", Warialda 2402Initial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdNot statedReal estate- 5 Olive Pyrke Tce Warialda NSW 2402 (SOLD) medium confidenceRemoved2012-10-30page 10 of the PDF
House 43rdSelf802/19 MARCUS CLARKE ST NEW ACTON ACT. medium confidenceAdded2013-03-21page 11 of the PDF
House 44thSpouse or partnerActon ACT - Residence (Canberra)Initial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerWarialda 2402 - Residence (Electorate)Initial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 44thSelfActon ACT - Residence (Canberra)Initial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 44thSelfWarialda 2402 - Residence (Electorate)Initial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 44thSelfReal estate - Braddon ACT Canberra residence sold July, 2013Removed2013-11-21page 7
House 44thSelfReal estate - Narrabri NSW Investment property purchased Oct, 2013Added2013-11-21page 7
House 45thSpouse or partnerWARIALDA NSW 2402 - Residence (Electorate)Initial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerNEW ACTON ACT 2601 - Residence (Canberra)Initial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerNARRABRI NSW 2390 - InvestmentInitial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSelfNEW ACTON ACT 2601 - Residence (Canberra)Initial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSelfWARIALDA 2402 - Residence (Electorate)Initial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSelfNARRABRI NSW 2390 - InvestmentInitial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerProperty purchase: (self and spouse) Warialda NSW 2402 (for purpose of farming) medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9
House 45thSelfProperty purchase: (self and spouse) Warialda NSW 2402 (for purpose of farming) medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9
House 46thSelfInvestmentInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerResidential (Electorate)Initial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerResidential (Canberra)Initial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerInvestmentInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSelfResidential (Electorate)Initial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSelfResidential (Canberra)Initial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSelfBingara, NSW (Investment)Added2020-08-11page 7
House 46thSelfUnit Jenkins St Narrabri soldRemoved2021-10-21page 9
House 47thSelfNew Acton ACT Residential (Canberra)Initial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerBingara NSW InvestmentInitial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSelfBingara NSW InvestmentInitial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerWarialda NSW Residential (Electorate)Initial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSelfWarialda NSW Residential (Electorate)Initial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerNew Acton ACT Residential (Canberra)Initial statement2022-08-01page 2
House 47thSelfCanberraRemoved2023-05-09page 7
House 47thSelfTamworth NSW ResidentialAdded2024-11-05page 8

5. Partnership

Partnership: 10 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSpouse or partnerMM & RA CoultonMM and RA COULTON, Partner, FarmingInitial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfMM & RA CoultonMM and RA COULTON, Partner, FarmingInitial statement2010-10-13page 3 of the PDF
House 44thSpouse or partnerMM & RA CoultonPartner in MM & RA COULTON, Activities: FarmingInitial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 44thSelfMM & RA CoultonPartner in MM & RA COULTON, Activities: FarmingInitial statement2013-11-21page 3
House 45thSelfMM & RA CoultonMM + RA COULTON - Partner - FarmingInitial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerMM & RA CoultonMM + RA COULTON - Partner - FarmingInitial statement2016-09-20page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerMM & RA CoultonPartner - FarmingInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSelfMM & RA CoultonPartner - FarmingInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerMM & RA CoultonMM and RA Coulton Partner FarmingInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSelfMM & RA CoultonMM and RA Coulton Partner FarmingInitial statement2022-08-01page 3

6. Liability

Liability: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 46thSelfSuncorp GroupMortgage on Canberra ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupMortgage on Canberra ResidenceInitial statement2019-07-22page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupMortgage on Canberra residenceInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSelfSuncorp GroupMortgage on Canberra residenceInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupMortgage on Bingara residenceInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSelfSuncorp GroupMortgage on Bingara residenceInitial statement2022-08-01page 3

8. Account

Account: 23 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupNegotiated Term DepositInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdDependent childWestpac Banking CorporationSavings AccountsInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfSuncorp GroupNegotiated Term DepositInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 43rdSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountInitial statement2010-10-13page 4 of the PDF
House 44thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque Account - Suncorp BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment Account - Suncorp BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 4
House 44thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque Accounts - Suncorp BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 4
House 44thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment Account - Suncorp BankInitial statement2013-11-21page 4
House 45thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
House 45thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2016-09-20page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 47thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerSuncorp GroupBusiness Bank Cheque AccountsInitial statement2022-08-01page 3
House 47thSelfSuncorp GroupBusiness Investment AccountInitial statement2022-08-01page 3

9. Other asset

Other asset: 12 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSpouse or partnerFarming plantInitial statement2010-10-13page 5 of the PDF
House 43rdSelfFarming plantInitial statement2010-10-13page 5 of the PDF
House 44thSelfFarming plantInitial statement2013-11-21page 5
House 44thSpouse or partnerFarming plantInitial statement2013-11-21page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerCarInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerAssorted farming tools and machineryInitial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerManaged Discretionary Account (half share)Initial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 46thSelfManaged Discretionary Account (half share)Initial statement2019-07-22page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerAssorted farming tools and machineryInitial statement2022-08-01page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerManaged Discretionary Account (half share)Initial statement2022-08-01page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerCarInitial statement2022-08-01page 4
House 47thSelfManaged Discretionary Account (half share)Initial statement2022-08-01page 4

11. Gift

Gift: 2 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSelfCommercial Radio AustraliaOne digital radio gift Commercial Radio Australia medium confidenceAdded2011-03-21page 9 of the PDF
House 44thSelfCommercial Radio Australiaone digital radio - gift from Commercial Radio AustraliaInitial statement2013-11-21page 5

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 7 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 43rdSelfAust NavySponsored travel/hospitality - self - hosted by Aust Navy on ADF exchange July-Aug 2012Added2012-10-30page 10 of the PDF
House 44thSelfAustralian Navyhosted by Australian Navy on ADF exchange July - Aug 2012Initial statement2013-11-21page 6
House 44thSelfWestern Australian Chamber of Minerals and EnergyCharter flights and hospitality provided by the Western Australian Chamber of Minerals and Energy during a tour of the Pilbara mining sites 15 - 17 April, 2015 medium confidenceAdded2015-07-22page 9
House 45thSelfPalestinian National AuthorityAccommodation and hospitality for self and spouse - Palestinian Authority medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9
House 45thSelfGovernment of QatarAirfares, accommodation and hospitality for self and spouse - Government of Qatar medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9
House 45thSpouse or partnerGovernment of QatarAirfares, accommodation and hospitality for self and spouse - Government of Qatar medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9
House 45thSpouse or partnerPalestinian National AuthorityAccommodation and hospitality for self and spouse - Palestinian Authority medium confidenceAdded2017-05-10page 9

13. Membership

Membership: 4 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 46thSelfVirgin AustraliaVirgin Lounge MembershipAdded2021-01-27page 8
House 46thSelfQantas AirwaysChairmans Lounge Membership (QANTAS)Added2021-01-27page 8
House 47thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysChairman's Lounge MembershipInitial statement2022-08-01page 5
House 47thSelfQantas AirwaysChairman's Lounge MembershipInitial statement2022-08-01page 5

Alterations

Changes notified after the initial statement, by date lodged (21).

About this page

These items were transcribed from Mark Coulton's statements by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Each item links to the page of its statement: check the source before relying on an item. Party is the party at the start of each term.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.