Members / Member of the House of Representatives

David Gillespie

Member of the House of Representatives. 415 declared items across 4 statements (House 44th, House 45th, House 46th, House 47th).

Terms

Terms in the dataset. Party and bloc are as at the start of each term.
ParliamentElectorate or stateParty (start of term)BlocItems
House 44thLYNENational Party of AustraliaCoalition99
House 45thLYNENational Party of AustraliaCoalition110
House 46thLyne, NSWNational Party of AustraliaCoalition111
House 47thLYNENational Party of AustraliaCoalition95

Statements

The source documents: each register's statement, with the alterations bound into it.

Statements (4)
ParliamentStatement datePagesItemsSource
House 44th2013-12-101399statement PDF
House 45th2016-09-2614110statement PDF
House 46th2019-07-2914111statement PDF
House 47th2022-08-261295statement PDF

Declared interests

415 items, grouped by register section. Confidence is marked when the transcriber was not sure (medium or low); unmarked items are high confidence. "Change not stated" means the statement does not say whether the item was added, removed or varied. Each source link opens the statement at the item's page where the source allows it.

Items per section: David GillespieHorizontal bars: number of declared items in each register section. 1. Shareholding 180; 2. Trust 51; 3. Real estate 36; 4. Directorship 26; 5. Partnership 8; 6. Liability 6; 7. Bond/debenture 5; 8. Account 35; 9. Other asset 18; 10. Income 11; 11. Gift 1; 12. Sponsored travel/hospitality 19; 13. Membership 19.1. Shareholding1. Shareholding: 1801802. Trust2. Trust: 51513. Real estate3. Real estate: 36364. Directorship4. Directorship: 26265. Partnership5. Partnership: 886. Liability6. Liability: 667. Bond/debenture7. Bond/debenture: 558. Account8. Account: 35359. Other asset9. Other asset: 181810. Income10. Income: 111111. Gift11. Gift: 1112. Sponsored travel/hospitality12. Sponsored travel/hospitality: 191913. Membership13. Membership: 1919
Items per section for David Gillespie, all parliaments.

1. Shareholding

Shareholding: 180 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerHenderson GroupHENDERSONInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerAGL EnergyAGL ENERGYInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBHP BILLITONInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfAMPAMP LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerBRAMBLESBRAMBLESInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerAMPAMPInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfBHP GroupBHP BILLITONInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfHastings Co-opHASTINGS CO-OP LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partner21ST CENTURY FOX21ST CENTURY FOXInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfHenderson GroupHENDERSONInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ BANKInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCOMMONWEALTH BANKInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerHastings Co-opHASTINGS CO-OP LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCOMMONWEALTH BANKInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerOceanaGoldOCEANA GOLDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerInsurance Australia GroupINSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUPInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerSouthern Cross Media Group LimitedSOUTHERN CROSS MEDIAInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTDInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfAGL EnergyAGL ENERGYInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerNews CorpNEWS CORPInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ BANKInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESShareholding in Public Companies - Northern Star Resources LtdAdded2014-04-17page 9
House 44thSpouse or partnerWesfarmersSHARES ( WESTFARMERS ) SPOUSE C K GILLESPIEAdded2014-05-28page 11
House 44thSelfAGL EnergySale of AGL shares held in joint names (David & Charlotte Gillespie)Removed2014-06-18page 12
House 44thSpouse or partnerAGL EnergySale of AGL shares held in joint names (David & Charlotte Gillespie)Removed2014-06-18page 12
House 44thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ LTD. ANZ.ASX - D C Gillespie Superfund medium confidenceAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 44thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ LTD. ANZ.ASX - D C Gillespie SuperfundAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 44thSpouse or partnerM2 GroupM2 Group Ltd Shares MTU.ASX - D C Gillespie Superfund medium confidenceAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 44thSpouse or partnerCollection HouseCollection House Limited Shares CLH.ASX - D C Gillespie Superfund medium confidenceAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 44thSelfCollection HouseCollection House Limited Shares CLH.ASX - D C Gillespie SuperfundAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 44thSelfM2 GroupM2 Group Ltd Shares MTU.ASX - D C Gillespie SuperfundAdded2015-12-03page 13
House 45thSelfTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerNews CorpNEWSCORPInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerSouthern Cross Media Group LimitedSOUTHERN CROSS MEDIAInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerAMPAMPInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childCollection HouseCOLLECTION HOUSE LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerHenderson GroupHENDERSONInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerOCEANIAGOLDOCEANIAGOLDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBHP BILLITONInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCOMMONWEALTH BANKInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOP LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfCollection HouseCOLLECTION HOUSEInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTD medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ BANKInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfAMPAMP LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZ BANKInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerInsurance Australia GroupINSURANCE AUSTRALIA GROUPInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent child20GF20GF low confidenceInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfM2 GroupM2 GROUPInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD medium confidenceInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfNORTH STAR RESOURCESNORTH STAR RESOURCESInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCOMMONWEALTH BANKInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerBRAMBLESBRAMBLESInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOP LTDInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childM2 GroupM2 GROUPInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childVocus GroupVOCUSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfAGL EnergyAGL ENERGYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerAGL EnergyAGL ENERGYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfVocus GroupVOCUSInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partner21 CENTURY FOX21 CENTURY FOXInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfIRON MOUNTAINIRON MOUNTAIN SHARES ACQUIRED IN SHARE SPIN OFF.Removed2016-09-26page 7
House 45thSelfVocus GroupVOCUS SHARES (MERGER OF M2 GROUP TAKE UP OF RIGHTS ISSUE)Added2016-09-26page 7
House 45thSelfBHP GroupBHP SHARESAdded2016-09-26page 7
House 45thSelfTreasury Wine EstatesShares TWEAdded2017-02-09page 8
House 45thSelfCYBGShares CYBG PLCAdded2017-02-09page 8
House 45thSelfPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty Ltd Deregistered the company.Removed2017-02-09page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerAGL EnergyShares AGL: Spouse sold remaining shares.Removed2017-02-09page 8
House 45thSpouse or partnerOceanaGoldShares (Spouse owned) OCEANAGOLD (Climax Mining formerly)Removed2017-06-12page 10
House 45thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdShares (existing not new) Goldenboot Pty Ltd (correction of administrative/clerical oversight by member)Added2017-07-22page 11
House 45thSpouse or partnerTelstraSpouse : Additional Telstra SharesAdded2018-08-14page 14
House 46thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCBAInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfCollection HouseCOLLECTION HOUSEInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOTInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerVocus GroupVOCUSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOPERATIVEInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNORTHERNSTAR RESOURCESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerNews CorpNEWSCORPInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOTInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfTreasury Wine EstatesTWEInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfAMPAMPInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfColes GroupCOLESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfVocus GroupVOCUSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCBAInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerInsurance Australia GroupIAGInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerTreasury Wine EstatesTREASURY WINE ESTATESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerSouthern Cross Media Group LimitedSXLInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerAustal LimitedASBInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerAMPAMPInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfBHP GroupBHPInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOPERATIVEInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerSouth32S32Initial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerBRAMBLESBRAMBLESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfSouth32S32Initial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBHPInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNORTHERNSTAR RESOURCESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTSInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerColes GroupCOLESInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2019-07-29page 2
House 46thNot statedNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESAcquire Shares in NorthernStar Resources Ltd (NST) in rights issue by D&C Gillespie SuperAdded2020-01-27page 9
House 46thNot statedOliver's Real FoodAcquire Shares in Oliver’s Real Foods (OLI) by D&C Gillespie Super FundAdded2020-01-27page 9
House 46thNot statedIntelligent Investor Ethical Share FundGoldenboot ATF David and Charlotte Gillespie Super Fund bought Shares in Intelligent Investor Ethical Share Fund ( INES ) 31.3.2020Added2020-04-15page 11
House 46thNot statedVocus GroupVOCUSRemoved2021-07-02page 12
House 46thNot statedEndeavour GroupENDEAVOUR GROUP (EDV) received via spin off from WOW (existing shares)Added2021-06-21page 13
House 46thNot statedASB AustalASB AustalRemoved2022-03-08page 14
House 46thNot statedTreasury Wine EstatesTWE Treasury Wine EstatesRemoved2022-03-08page 14
House 47thSpouse or partnerSouth32S32Initial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerTelstraTLSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOTInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfWoolworths GroupWOOLWORTHSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfEndeavour GroupENDEAVOUR GROUPInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerAMPAMPInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerNORTHERN STAR RESOURCESNSTInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerColes GroupCOLInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCBAInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerINESINESInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfColes GroupCOLESInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerBHP GroupBHPInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOPERATIVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerInsurance Australia GroupIAGInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfTelstraTELSTRAInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerSouthern Cross Media Group LimitedSXLInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfCollection HouseCOLLECTION HOUSEInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfHastings Co-opHASTINGS COOPERATIVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfOliver's Real FoodOLIVERS REAL FOODSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfAMPAMPInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerAustralia and New Zealand Banking GroupANZInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfWesfarmersWESFARMERSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfNational Australia BankNABInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOTInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerNews CorpNWSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerBRAMBLESBXBInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfSouth32S32Initial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerWoolworths GroupWOWInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTSInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSpouse or partnerWesfarmersWESInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfINESINESInitial statement2022-08-26page 2
House 47thSelfSilex Systemssilex (asx listed public company) acquired by superfund (DA CK Gillespie)Added2023-11-29page 8
House 47thSelfSilex Systemssilex (asx listed public company) acquired by superfund (DA CK Gillespie)Added2023-11-29page 10

2. Trust

Trust: 51 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfHoward Florey Unit TrustHoward Florey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWilliam Harvey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Beneficiary (indirect)Initial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Family Trust | Trust - investment | BeneficiaryInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWilliam Harvey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Family Trust | Trust - investment | BeneficiaryInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWilliam Harvey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Beneficiary (indirect)Initial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfHoward Florey Unit TrustHoward Florey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | UnitholderInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Family Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thDependent childDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Family Trust | Trust - investment | BeneficiaryInitial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thDependent childWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWilliam Harvey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Beneficiary (indirect)Initial statement2013-12-10page 2
House 44thSpouse or partnerHoward Florey Unit TrustHoward Florey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWilliam Harvey Unit Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Family Trust | Trust - investment | Director of trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 45thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: UNIT HOLDER BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfHoward Florey Unit TrustHOWARD FLOREY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: UNIT HOLDERInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSelfHoward Florey Unit TrustHOWARD FLOREY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID + CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thSpouse or partnerHoward Florey Unit TrustHOWARD FLOREY UNIT TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 45thDependent childDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - Nature of operation: TRUST - INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: BENEFICIARYInitial statement2016-09-26page 2
House 46thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - UNIT INVESTMENT TRUST - SUPER FUND,FAMILY TRUST ,Initial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - UNIT INVESTMENT TRUST - UNIT HOLDER& BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - UNIT INVESTMENT TRUST - BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thDependent childDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID&CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - JOINT BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - JOINT BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thDependent childWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY unit TRUST - UNIT INVESTMENT TRUST - BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thDependent childDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID&CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - JOINT BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - JOINT BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS - PROPERTY CORPORATE TRUSTEE - JOINT BENEFICIARYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST - UNIT INVESTMENT TRUST - DIRECTOR OF TRUSTEE COMPAANYInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 46thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST - PROPERTY INVESTMENT - FAMILY MEMBERSInitial statement2019-07-29page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD; Nature of its operation: TRUSTEE; TRADING; Beneficial interest: WHUT ; DA&CK GILLESPIE SUPER FUNDInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST; Nature of its operation: PROPERTY; Beneficial interest: DA & CK GILLESPIE SUPERFUNDInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: DA&CK G SUPERFUNDInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD; Nature of its operation: TRUSTEE; TRADING; Beneficial interest: WHUT; DA CK GILLESPIE SUPER FUNDInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENTS; Beneficial interest: AS ABOVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD; Nature of its operation: ;TRUSTEE; Beneficial interest: FAMILY TRUSTInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: AS ABOVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTYLTD; Nature of its operation: TRUSTEE; Beneficial interest: FAMILY TRUSTInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERSInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSpouse or partnerWilliam Harvey Unit TrustWILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENTS; Beneficial interest: AS ABOVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST; Nature of its operation: INVESTMENT; Beneficial interest: AS ABOVEInitial statement2022-08-26page 3
House 47thSelfDavid and Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUST; Nature of its operation: PROPERTY; Beneficial interest: YES JOINT FAMILY MEMBERSInitial statement2022-08-26page 3

3. Real estate

Real estate: 36 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfPort Macquarie NSW - 10 units (commercial investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSelfWauchope NSW - Residence & FarmInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSelfPort Macquarie NSW - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSelfPort Macquarie NSW - 5 units (residential investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thDependent childPort Macquarie NSW - 10 units (commercial investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie NSW - 5 units (residential investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thDependent childPort Macquarie NSW - 5 units (residential investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie NSW - 10 units (commercial investment)Initial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSpouse or partnerWauchope NSW - Residence & FarmInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 44thSelfRandwick NSW - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-10page 3
House 45thSelfPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 10 INVESTMENT COMMERCIALInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerWAUCHOPE - RESIDENCE + FARMInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 5 INVESTMENT RESIDENTIALInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thDependent childPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 10 COMMERCIAL INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfPORT MACQUARIE - INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thDependent childPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 5 RESIDENTIAL INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 10 COMMERCIAL INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerPORT MACQUARIE - UNITS X 5 INVESTMENT RESIDENTIALInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfRANDWICK NSW - INVESTMENTInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfWAUCHOPE - RESIDENCE + FARMInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty Ltd ATF Gillespie Family TrustHome Unit Griffith Templemore Investments Pty Ltd ATF Gillespie Family TrustAdded2017-06-01page 9
House 45thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdREAL ESTATE HOLDINGS OF D&C GILLESPIE SUPERFUND by CORPORATE TRUSTEE GOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - Sale of 1 unit (commercial) in Port Macquarie.Removed2018-02-15page 12
House 46thSpouse or partnerGRIFFITH, ACT - RESIDENTIALInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfGRIFFITH ,ACT - RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerSANCROX, WAUCHOPE NSW - RESIDENTIAL AND FARMInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfRANDWICK, NSW - INVESTMENT RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerPORT MACQUARIE - INVESTMENT COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIALInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfPORT MACQUARIE - INVESTMENT COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfSANCROX,WAUCHOPE NSW - RESIDENTIAL AND FARMInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 47thSelfRANDWICK - RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfSANCROX - FARM AND RESIDENTIALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerGRIFFITH ACT - RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerPORT MACQUARIE - COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTAL RENTALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfGRIFFITH,ACT - RESIDENTIAL RENTALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerSANCROX, NSW - FARM AND RESIDENTIALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfPORT MACQUARIE - RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL RENTALInitial statement2022-08-26page 4

4. Directorship

Directorship: 26 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGoldenboot Pty Ltd - Trustee CompanyInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSelfPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty Ltd - Trading BusinessInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGoldenboot Pty Ltd - Trustee CompanyInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDavid A Gillespie Pty Ltd - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSelfDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDavid A Gillespie Pty Ltd - InvestmentInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTemplemore Investments Pty Ltd - Trustee companyInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTemplemore Investments Pty Ltd - Trustee CompanyInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD - TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfPort Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty LtdPORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTD - TRADING BUSINESSInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD - TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerGOLDEN BOOT PTY LTDGOLDEN BOOT PTY LTD - TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD - INVESTMENT + TRADINGInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD - INVESTMENT / TRADINGInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - TRUSTEE COMPANYInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 46thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY - PROPERTY CORP TRUSTEEInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD - LOAN FACILITYInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - CORPORATE TRUSTEEInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - CORPORATE TRUSTEEInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD - PROPERTTY CORPORATE TRUSTEEInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD - LOAN FACILITYInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 47thSelfGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - Activities of company: TRUSTEEInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerDavid A Gillespie Pty LtdDAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD - Activities of company: LOANS INVESTMENTInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS - Activities of company: TRUSTEEInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfDAVID A GILLESPIE PTYLTDDAVID A GILLESPIE PTYLTD - Activities of company: LOANS,INVESTMENTInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerGoldenboot Pty LtdGOLDENBOOT PTY LTD - Activities of company: TRUSTEEInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfTemplemore Investments Pty LtdTEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS - Activities of company: TRUSTEEInitial statement2022-08-26page 4

5. Partnership

Partnership: 8 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerD & C GillespieD & C Gillespie | Partnership | Primary ProductionInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 44thSelfD & C GillespieD & C Gillespie | Partnership | Primary ProductionInitial statement2013-12-10page 4
House 45thSelfD & C GillespieD + C GILLESPIE - PARTNERSHIP - PRIMARY PRODUCTIONInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 45thSpouse or partnerD & C GillespieD + C GILLESPIE - PARTNERSHIP - PRIMARY PRODUCTIONInitial statement2016-09-26page 3
House 46thSelfDavid and Charlotte GillespieDAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE - FINANCIAL PARTNER - FARMINGInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte GillespieDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE - FINANCIAL PARTNER - FARMINGInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 47thSelfDavid and Charlotte GillespieDAVID &CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE - Nature of interests: FINANCIAL PARTNER; Activities of partnership: FARMINGInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSpouse or partnerDavid and Charlotte GillespieDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE - Nature of interests: FINANCIAL PARTNER; Activities of partnership: FARMINGInitial statement2022-08-26page 4

6. Liability

Liability: 6 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaBank Loan - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaRESIDENTIAL HOUSING LOAN MORTGAGEInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 46thSelfDAG Pty LtdPERSONAL LOAN - DAG PTY LTDInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaRESIDENTIAL HOUSING MORTGAGE - COMMONWEALTH BANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 4
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaRESIDENTIAL HOUSING MORTGAGEInitial statement2022-08-26page 4
House 47thSelfDAG Pty LtdPERSONAL LOANInitial statement2022-08-26page 4

7. Bond/debenture

Bond/debenture: 5 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 46thSpouse or partnerColonial Generation Global Share FundMANAGED INVESTMENT - COLONIAL-GENERATION GLOBAL SHARE FUNDInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerColonial Generation Global Share FundMANAGED INVESTMENT FUND - COLONIAL- GENERATION GLOBAL SHARE FUNDInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerBT Lifetime Superannuation FundMANAGED SUPER - BT LIFETIME SUPERInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfBT SuperMANAGED FUND - BT SUPERInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfAIA SUPER SELECTMANAGED FUNDS - AIA SUPER SELECTInitial statement2022-08-26page 5

8. Account

Account: 35 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings Account - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thDependent childCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaAlice Gillespie Saving Account - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSavings Account - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSelfBank of QueenslandSavings Account - Bank of QueenslandInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSelfNational Australia BankSavings Account - NABInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thDependent childCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaIsabelle Gillespie Saving Account - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSelfGoldman Sachs Cash TrustInvestment Account - Goldman Sachs Cash TrustInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thDependent childCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaOliver Gillespie Saving Account - Commonwealth BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationSavings Account - Westpac BankInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSpouse or partnerBank of QueenslandSavings Account - Bank of QueenslandInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 44thSpouse or partnerBT Cash Management TrustInvestment Account - BT Cash Management TrustInitial statement2013-12-10page 5
House 45thSpouse or partnerBT Cash Management TrustINVESTMENT ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thSelfNational Australia BankSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thDependent childCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thSelfBank of QueenslandSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 45thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 4
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS5 - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVING4 - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thDependent childCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS - CBAInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS 2 - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGS6 - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfNational Australia BankSAVINGS - NABInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationSAVINGS - WESTPACInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfBank of QueenslandSAVINGS - BOQInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVING3 - COMMBANKInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerBank of QueenslandSAVINGS - BOQInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerWestpac Banking CorporationSAVINGSInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaDEBIT CARDInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaCREDIT CARDInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfCommonwealth Bank of AustraliaSAVINGSInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfLatitude FinancialCREDIT CARDInitial statement2022-08-26page 5

9. Other asset

Other asset: 18 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundSuperannuation Interest - David & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation Fund (SMSF)Initial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 44thSelfPrivate motor vehicle x3Initial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 44thSelfDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundSuperannuation interest - David & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation Fund (SMSF)Initial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 45thSelfPRIVATE MOTOR VEHICLE X 2Initial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSelfDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundDAVID + CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUND (SMSF)Initial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSelfBT Financial GroupBT PERSONAL SUPERANNUATION FUND ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSpouse or partnerBT Financial GroupBT PERSONAL SUPERANNUATION ACCOUNTInitial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSpouse or partnerDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundDAVID + CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUND (SMSF)Initial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSelfPlatinum International FundD&C Gillespie Superannuation Fund: Units Platinum International FundAdded2018-05-25page 13
House 46thSelfDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundDAVID &CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUNDInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerDavid & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation FundDAVID AND CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUNDInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfCOMMONWEALTH SUPER SELECTCOMMONWEALTH SUPER SELECTInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfSILVERInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerBT Lifetime Superannuation FundBT LIFETIME SUPERInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfASTERONLIFE INSURANCE ASTERONInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 46thSelfBT Lifetime Superannuation FundBT LIFETIME SUPERInitial statement2019-07-29page 5
House 47thSpouse or partnerCAR TIGUANInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfCORROLLAInitial statement2022-08-26page 5

10. Income

Income: 11 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSpouse or partnerIncome from Investments set out aboveInitial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 44thSelfIncome from Investments set out aboveInitial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 44thDependent childIncome from Investments set out aboveInitial statement2013-12-10page 6
House 45thSpouse or partnerINCOME FROM INVESTMENT SET OUT ABOVEInitial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thSelfINCOME FROM INVESTMENTS SET OUT ABOVEInitial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 45thDependent childINCOME FROM INVESTMENT SET OUT ABOVEInitial statement2016-09-26page 5
House 46thSpouse or partnerCONTRACT FEESInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerINVESTMENT INCOME OUTLINED ABOVEInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfINVESTMENT INCOME AS OUTLINED ABOVEInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 47thSpouse or partnerDIVIDENDS WAGESInitial statement2022-08-26page 5
House 47thSelfDIVIDENDS & RENTAL INCOMEInitial statement2022-08-26page 5

11. Gift

Gift: 1 item
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 47thSelfPGA of AustraliaCeremonial Australian Olympic Golf Bag received from Australian PGA at Parliamentary Function 18/112024Added2024-12-19page 11

12. Sponsored travel/hospitality

Sponsored travel/hospitality: 19 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfCrown Prince of Abu DhabiTravel. Australian Parliamentary visit to Abu Dhabi & Dubai UAE at invitation of HH The Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi 10 April - 17 April inc. Return B/C Airfares, Accomodation, Transfers + Meals. Meetings briefings and visits to/with: Australian Ambassador, Embassy Reception with Minister Robb & networking lunch Also Attendance + involvement in Australia Unlimited Trade fay & conference. Visit to personal at Australia Base at Al Minhad; Abu Dhabi Tourism+Development Company; Emirates Airlines; HE Reem Al Hashimy, Minister of State; Dubai Ports World; HE Razan Al Mubarak, Secretary General Abu Dhabi Environment Agency; Mubadala Development Company; & Abu Dhabi Investment Authority; Masdar City + Institute; Meetings with Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi & Dr Anwar Gargash Minister for Foreign Affairs. Visit to Nuclear facility being constructed. Visit to Al Ain. Upgrade on Sydney Dubai legAdded2014-04-29page 10
House 45thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysCOMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE FROM QANTAS CLUB TO CHAIRMANS LOUNGEInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 45thSelfQantas AirwaysCOMPLIMENTARY QANTAS CLUB MEMBERSHIP UPGRADE TO CHAIRMANS LOUNGEInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 45thSelfVirgin AustraliaCOMPLIMENTARY VIRGIN CLUB MEMBERSHIP UPGRADE FROM VELOCITYInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 45thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaCOMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE FROM VIRGIN VELOCITY TO CLUB LOUNGEInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerQantas AirwaysUPGRADE MEMBERSHIP TO QANTAS CHAIRMANS LOUNGEInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerVirgin AustraliaUPGRADE MEMBERSHIP TO VIRGIN CLUB LOUNGE.Initial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfQantas AirwaysUPGRADE MEMBERSHIP TO QANTAS CHAIRMANS LOUNGEInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfVirgin AustraliaUPGRADE MEMBERSHIP TO VIRGIN CLUB LONGEInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerAustralian OpenMorning session tickets and hospitality AUSTRALIAN open tennis 22 January 2020 for myself and my wife. medium confidenceAdded2020-01-30page 10
House 46thSelfAustralian OpenMorning session tickets and hospitality AUSTRALIAN open tennis 22 January 2020 for myself and my wife. medium confidenceAdded2020-01-30page 10
House 47thSelfQantas AirwaysMEMBERSHIP OF CHAIRMANS LOUNGE QANTASInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSpouse or partnerMEMBERSHIP OF CHAIRMANS LOUNGEInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfVirgin AustraliaMEMBERSHIP OF VELOCITY VIRGIN LOUNGEInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfCAEntrance to attend and hospitality day 2 SCG Aus v Pakistan cricket test 2024 from CAAdded2024-02-12page 9
House 47thSelfEntrance to attend Day 3,4 Aus v England. 2023( No hospitality.)Added2024-02-12page 9
House 47thSelfHospitality and Entry to day 2 & 3 at Australian Open Golf Championship 29-30/11/2025 in Melbourne for myself and my wife. medium confidenceAdded2024-12-19page 11
House 47thSpouse or partnerHospitality and Entry to day 2 & 3 at Australian Open Golf Championship 29-30/11/2025 in Melbourne for myself and my wife. medium confidenceAdded2024-12-19page 11
House 47thSelfAlliance for Responsible CitizenshipEntrance fee accomodation and air travel travel to Alliance for Responsible Citizenship (ARC) Conference February 2025 medium confidenceAdded2025-02-14page 12

13. Membership

Membership: 19 items
ParliamentOwnerEntityDescriptionChangeLodgedSource
House 44thSelfGastroenterological Society of AustraliaGastroenterology Society of AustraliaInitial statement2013-12-10page 7
House 44thSelfRoyal Australasian College of PhysiciansRoyal Australasian College of PhysiciansInitial statement2013-12-10page 7
House 45thSelfRoyal Australasian College of PhysiciansRACP Royal Australasian College of PhysiciansInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 45thSelfGESAGESA Gastroenterology Society of AustraliaInitial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 45thSelfAMA (NSW)AMA (NSW)Initial statement2016-09-26page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie Neighbourhood CentrePORT MACQUARIE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTREInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfAustralian Medical AssociationAMAInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerZonta InternationalZONTAInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfBraveheartsBRAVEHEARTSInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSpouse or partnerBraveheartsBRAVEHEARTSInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 46thSelfRoyal Australasian College of PhysiciansRACPInitial statement2019-07-29page 6
House 47thSelfBraveheartsBRAVEHEARTSInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfRoyal Australasian College of PhysiciansRACPInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSpouse or partnerBraveheartsBRAVEHEARTSInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfAustralian Medical AssociationAMA HONORARY MSHIPInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSpouse or partnerZonta InternationalZONTAInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSpouse or partnerPort Macquarie Neighbourhood CentrePORT MACQUARIE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTREInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfRACARACAInitial statement2022-08-26page 6
House 47thSelfRCGCRCGCInitial statement2022-08-26page 6

Alterations

Changes notified after the initial statement, by date lodged (41).

About this page

These items were transcribed from David Gillespie's statements by the language model google/gemini-3.8-flash (precision 0.986, recall 0.987 on a hand-checked gold set), so a few may be missing or misread. Each item links to the page of its statement: check the source before relying on an item. Party is the party at the start of each term.

Machine-readable: items.json (every item on this page, with the published CSV columns). Open in the explorer.